Car Wash

Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash Reviews in Everett WA

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Everett WA, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Everett WA, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Everett WA

Brown Bear Car Wash

  • Address: 3523 Broadway, Everett, WA 98201, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (944)
  • Phone: +1 425-252-8400
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Brown Bear Car Wash in Everett WA
Brown Bear Car Wash in Everett WA

[mbag-comment]

Related searches:

Brown Bear Car Wash in Everett WA
Brown Bear Car Wash in Everett WA

General Car Wash

  • Address: 6101 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (425)
  • Phone: +1 425-355-3822
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 7:30 AM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 7:30 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 7:30 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 7:30 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 7:30 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 7:30 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Amanda Caro✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Recently, I went to get my gas filled up at General Car Wash, but when I pulled up they had literally just closed by a minute or two, but the owner still said that he could fill my tank which was so nice of him. It was a rainy day and so I particularly loved going here so that I didn’t even have to get out of my car since they pump the gas for you which I think is the coolest. What I really love about this business is how truly kind the owner, Ben, and his employees are! Now, on this day right as I was leaving, I noticed Ben waving down a person whose bike tire was flat. Without hesitation, he walked the bike rider (or rather, bike “walker”) over to his detailing garage door to open it so that he could put air in the tire. It really is often the little things in life that mean the most, right? This act of kindness made me smile and my heart happy. Thanks for being a humble and genuine human, Ben! You’re awesome! 🙂
    kimleng chou✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I get the wash there today. The service is amazing. I choose the premium package, the cleaning foam and cleaning process is awesome. There is some small water spot and tire waxing is missing (they might have some waxing spot after done the cleaning maybe, but I don’t see the sign), that I have to do it on my own. Overall, great service with a reasonable price.
    Ledder Havit
    9 months ago
    I’ve been taking my cars here for years. Always been happy. I always pay for the top wash with wipe down and tire shine. As of the last few car washes it seems the quality has really gone down hill. I always ask for an extra $5 cash for the tip on top of the charge to tip at the wipedown station. Today the guy at the cash register kept it. Had to ask for it back. Not sure if he thought it was for him ringing me up or not but I was confused. My car wasn’t that dirty but so many missed spots I had to wipe the whole car down when I got home. Wheels were awful and tire shine wash missing. If I’m doing that much work at home I might as well just do it all from now on. Pictures don’t show well but 1 is after I cleaned and tire shined myself.
    Paula Owens✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    I’m so so thankful that this place is here! I think this may be the ONLY full service gas station left! I use the GasBuddy app, and I saw that General Car Wash had one of the lowest fuel prices of the gas stations near me. It’s been awhile since I took the car through the car wash so I decided to get both done in one fell swoop. The attendants are courteous (as always), and I drove away having accomplished two things in one stop and never having to leave my car. Grateful that this place exists.
    Christopher Portner
    2 months ago
    Ya I got scratches on the side of my car . I told the joker that those soft shames pick up slivers of metal here an there with the amount of cars ran through. He’ll 1 real dirty 1 could produce a sharp sliver in the mud it wipes off and Shazam…. dot dashes all along my car. But no “me machine no do that” the reason I checked was I could hear it slap on the car. And yes I finished tires when I got home. It’s an old 70 Chevelle in need of paint. all one color. So no worry. So yes be very careful going to any car wash. That machine has no love for your car. And it hates antennas. So ya old school car wash is best.

Brown Bear Car Wash

  • Address: 202 164th St SW, Lynnwood, WA 98037, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (397)
  • Phone: +1 206-297-5445
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    Alex Loow
    3 months ago
    Been using coin-op car washes for years. Even fantasize about owning one someday. Brown Bear is the first coin-op car wash chain that I have been to and hopefully the last. Issues: 1) The equipment is old and dirty. The brushes are obviously old and more prone to scratch your car*. 2) Overpriced/Limited Options. Of the 8 available options in the stalls only 5 are occupied*. They are limited to Low Pressure Pre-soak, Foaming Brush, Warm High Pressure Soap, High Pressure Rinse and something called “EnviroPlate Protectant” which seems to be a low quality wax*. No tire cleaner. No engine cleaner. No conditioner. They have certainly spent a consider ammout of the branding* but maybe it would be better to upgrade the equipment. Thier website states that “automakers recommend against hand washing” and the reasons listed are not only the same reasons YOU SHOULD NOT USE THE BRUSH. Additionally the paragraph is misleading at best and outright untrue at worst. I am not a huge fans of reviews but for this place I took the time and energy to go to the wash and make sure my info is accurate.

    TL;DR? As far as car washing is concerned Brown Bear Car Wash is subpar in most every way. Where they do an exceptional job is branding. I know the name Brown Bear. It is familiar. I know how it looks and now know the level of quality it is capable of. There is a MUCH better car was on Bothell Everett south of 164th. Go there. Or even better do it at home.

    UPDATE: Less than 5 minutes after I posted this review Brown Bear responded saying that If i “If there are specific things with which you are unsatisfied please email us…” Why should I email you when you “obviously” read my review? It see you put as much effort into responses as you do into maintenance of your car washes. No I will not be emailing you. Nor will I be going to any of your car washes as I value my car, my money and my time. Good day to you.

    Edited to add: Got 5 bonus points for updating my review. Although I’ve not changed a thing, consider this an update.

    Rahul B✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    It’s worth spending your $$ , time and effort to clean your own car with a brush in hand and a pressure washer. It’s very satisfying! End result of washing your car by hand is always a cleaner car.

    This facility is clean & well maintained .

    Debbie✭✭
    3 months ago
    Very disappointed. I wasn’t looking for a self-wash when I navigated to it. Still stayed for a wash. I did this slowly and carefully… 2 full cycles and close up with the nozzle and after I got on the road I realized there was a perfect dusty haze all over the car. I’ve used these many times over the years and this one was the least effective. Paid for the equivalent of 2 washes and had to dirty 2 big towels when I got home before I could leave.
    Chris Smith✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Easy to access, good price on self service car wash. Takes card at each stall and has plenty of vacuum out stalls too.
    Jacob Adkins✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    Well lit self-serve car wash. Clean and with good equipment in working order with coin operation or card readers. This site has Vaccums but no carpet/upholstery shampooer. Also has supplies vending for misc. car wash items.

Glint Car Wash

  • Address: 10330 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98204, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (395)

Slide In Mobile Detailing LLC

  • Address: 4808 Evergreen Way, Everett, WA 98203, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (324)

Brown Bear Car Wash

  • Address: 310 Wood Pl, Everett, WA 98203, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (285)

Brown Bear Car Wash

  • Address: 3511 Broadway, Everett, WA 98201, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (185)

Diamond Car Wash

  • Address: 1714 132nd St SE, Mill Creek, WA 98012, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (143)

Blue Star Auto Salon

  • Address: 2615 W Casino Rd Unit 2G, Everett, WA 98204, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (105)

Buffalo Chevron Carwash

  • Address: 13102 39th Ave SE, Everett, WA 98208, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (101)

Mukilteo House of Wax Auto & Marine Detail Studio / Ceramic Coating & Paint Protection Film Specialists

  • Address: 8203 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo, WA 98275, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (93)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Top 3 Budget-Friendly Car Washes in Everett WA

A1 Auto Detailing

A1 Auto Detailing
5 (70)
9931 18th Ave W UNIT 8, Everett, WA 98204, United States
All Seasons Auto Detail LLC

All Seasons Auto Detail LLC
5 (5)
12730 Hwy 99, Everett, WA 98204, United States
Auto Detail Solution

Auto Detail Solution
5 (31)
8913 10th Dr SE, Everett, WA 98208, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Everett WA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

5 Comments

  1. Hard working folks at Brown Bear Car Wash.

    Excellent Customer Service.

    Great wash system. Fast and efficient.

    My dogs love going through the wash tunnel.

  2. Absolutely the best car wash !! I’ve been taking all my cars here since I was 16 years old. The customer service is absolutely amazing and they are always so nice that’s what makes me want to come back every time. They are super helpful and great with directions. I have experienced other car washes but none held up to my standards. Brown bear will never disappoint! They are affordable and not overpriced! Thank you Brown Bear Team!

  3. Went thru finally. I was completely clueless as to where and how to enter this wash & I saw 2 employees outside & askrd for help. The girl employee walked me over guided me thru the process & was super friendly & I’m glad she was there & had such a great attitude even though it was pretty late & she was probably leaving work when I pulled in. So thank u girl at Brown Bear car wash. U have gr8 customer service & people skills 🙂

  4. Quick drive through or pull up car wash.
    Vacuums are strong. But only take credit, mobile pay or w/ the app.

    Clean, well maintained. Gets busy on sunny days.

  5. Brown Bear Car Wash is a consistently high quality experience. At this location, I found the vacuums to be nicely spaced out so that cars aren’t on top of one another.

    Across the street from where you vacuum is the most amazing mural depicting an Aztec warrior wielding an obsidian weapon, regarding an amazing pyramid.

    See the photos but it’s worth seeing it in person.

Write A Comment

Random Kode