Car Wash

Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash Reviews in El Monte CA

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of El Monte CA, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in El Monte CA, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in El Monte CA

Ramona Car Wash

  • Address: 12300 Ramona Blvd, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (243)
  • Phone: +1 562-948-2575
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
Sunshine Hand Car Wash Inc in El Monte CA
Sunshine Hand Car Wash Inc in El Monte CA

[mbag-comment]

Related searches:

Sunshine Hand Car Wash Inc in El Monte CA
Sunshine Hand Car Wash Inc in El Monte CA

Star Car Wash/Star Auto SPA

  • Address: 3447 Peck Rd unit c, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (192)
  • Phone: +1 626-444-3555
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Alicia Lopez
    a month ago
    Terrible job! It looked like they only dusted the rugs and vacuumed the floors. The middle console still had crumbs and found multiple white spots.
    Charlie Morales
    4 months ago
    Watch out with Prices !!!!! I’m sending investigators to this place thanx to manager Juan . I’m 100% sure – that they raise prices randomly like he did it today to me -Well guess what??? you have the wrong guy this time soon you will see how The Department of Illegal Price Gouging in the United States will visit you randomly Good luck !!!!!!!
    Hector Conde✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Got my Mazda 3 washed & cleaned here today. I haven’t been here for awhile and I noticed you can’t watch your car go through the washing process, I liked that feature. Now I just comes out the other end where the guy drys your car. The guy that tended to my car was great.
    Dora Chacon
    4 months ago
    I will never use them again paid $350 for detail and the vehicle still looked like s…and dirty. You can tell they didn’t wash it by hand and didn’t offer a discount.I did not leave the poor dudes a tip and I tip very well.
    Erica Sanchez
    4 months ago
    I took my 2022 honda accord sport to get a car wash at this place. Was my first time coming here. My car was not washed right at all it, still looked the same could not take off the dirt that’s why I went home washed it again and left it looking clean will never go to this place ever again waste of time and money

Country Village Hand Car Wash

  • Address: 3606 Rosemead Blvd, Rosemead, CA 91770, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.6 (179)
  • Phone: +1 626-307-9275
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Tuesday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Wednesday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Thursday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Saturday: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
    Sunday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Bea Duarte
    3 months ago
    I took my new car for its first car wash since I bought it a month ago. And they did not do a good job. I paid $31 with super wash and $5 tip. They did not open the trunk area to vacuum nor did they wipe down cup holder/ hand areas/ under my steering wheel etc. which was very disappointing since there’s still sand everywhere and that was my main point to help get rid of at the car wash.
    Charles Reeser✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I have been coming here for a few months now, and they have been consistent. I recommend that you come in the morning so you do not have to wait long. They have a reward card system, but you have to ask for the card and Mon & Tue they give out $1 Loto quick picks with your wash!

    * They do not give change back via debit or credit so bring cash for Tips. And they have a separate tip jar for the vacuum guys (so don’t forget to tip them too)

    Alvin Shiu✭✭
    11 months ago
    I don’t know what they sprayed on the interior of my car but it’s all shinny and sticky. I can’t even see my speedometer because there is a haze all over it. I ended up wiping everything down myself with soap and water to get rid of the residue. I would never go back to this place again.
    Alaine Miller (Lainey)✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Only complaint is it did take quite a while to finish drying car. He did a great job but I was needing to be somewhere and even though I expressed the desire to go, it didn’t appear he wanted to rush. The car looks & smells wonderful….. of course it rained two days after I got it washed. Ahhh life…..
    Caren Chen Realtor✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    I went around 9am on a cloudy morning so not that many people. Originally I went for a simple car wash and asked them if they do oxidation removal. They said yes. I showed my car and they said no problem. And sure enough, my car left sparkling better than I first got at the dealership. The price was very reasonable too. So, if you are looking for exterior detailing, they did an amazing job since that’s what I wanted the most. As for the interior, it was the regular job done. So, I can’t comment on that. Those are before and after photos. Severe oxidation and fading of many years of neglect to like new car.

$2.00 Car Wash

  • Address: 10030 Lower Azusa Rd, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (163)

Baldwin Car Wash Co

  • Address: 9955 Valley Blvd, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (163)

Car Wash

  • Address: 11514 Lower Azusa Rd, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (121)

$1 Car Wash

  • Address: 3557 Peck Rd, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (114)

Durfee Car Wash Lube and Oil

  • Address: 2205 Durfee Ave, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (112)

Sunshine Hand Car Wash Inc

  • Address: 11628 Ramona Blvd, El Monte, CA 91732, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (99)

Bubble Bath Car Wash

  • Address: 10308 E, 10320 Garvey Ave, El Monte, CA 91733, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (97)

EL MONTE CARWASH

  • Address: 10168 Valley Blvd, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (90)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Top 3 Budget-Friendly Car Washes in El Monte CA

$2.00 Car Wash

$2.00 Car Wash
4 (163)
10030 Lower Azusa Rd, El Monte, CA 91731, United States
Amar Express Car Wash

Amar Express Car Wash
4.4 (248)
13965 Amar Rd A, La Puente, CA 91746, United States
Baldwin Park Express Car Wash

Baldwin Park Express Car Wash
4.3 (54)
13619 Francisquito Ave, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in El Monte CA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

5 Comments

  1. Been coming here for a few years. Great car wash. Equipment is always clean and functional. If something isn’t working it is usually fixed within a couple of days. Spot free works great!

  2. One of the nicer car wash with spot free and plenty of other options to wash the car. It is definitely cheaper to spray down your own car for $5 and $1 to vacuum than go to the drive thru that over charge. Recommend this place!

Write A Comment

Random Kode