Car Wash

Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash Reviews in Clifton NJ

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Clifton NJ, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Clifton NJ, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Clifton NJ

Soaring Car Wash Of Elmwood Park

  • Address: 235 US-46, Elmwood Park, NJ 07407, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (873)
  • Phone: +1 201-797-7627
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Van Houten Car Wash in Clifton NJ
Van Houten Car Wash in Clifton NJ

[mbag-comment]

Related searches:

Van Houten Car Wash in Clifton NJ
Van Houten Car Wash in Clifton NJ

Paulison Car Wash & Detailing

  • Address: 1021 Paulison Ave, Clifton, NJ 07011, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (762)
  • Phone: +1 973-546-5151
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Alicia Ortiz✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Best car wash in the area. My car was immaculate! They always get all of the kid crumbs and life dirt out of my car so I don’t have to! There are daily specials (see photo) and there is a bit of a discount for paying with cash (no card fee). Thank you!
    Rayan R✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Amazing car detailing!! I usually go in for a wash, and interior vacuum, and when I saw they offer car detailing services, I know I was going to get amazing results. Isaa was super helpful in walking through the whole process and expectations of the detail work, the rest of the staff was amazing as well. I highly reccomend the service necause the results and attention to detail was well worth the cost.
    Erick Vidal✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Went in to see how the detailing service works and met Issac. Issac provided a thorough explanation for what he would do along with the products. He was very knowledgeable, and the service was excellent all around.
    Isabel Ramirez✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    My first time visiting this wonderful business that has been here for 20+ years. I’m new around the area and was recommended this place multiple of times. I gave it a try & got a car wash. They did a fantastic job for only $30. Staff was detailed in completing the job and taking care of my car. A month after, I received a full detail service in the same business. I was very content with the exterior and interior.
    Joshua Morozowski✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I arrived around their closing time where they wouldn’t typically have enough time for a detail/shampoo that was needed due to having a sick child in the car earlier in the day. After speaking with management he saw my concern of potential odor and smell building and was able to accommodate me. He took his time after hours to complete the job and was both informative and detail oriented. He made sure I was satisfied with the job before wrapping up – felt they went above and beyond for what I needed.

E-Z Car Wash

  • Address: 970 Main Ave, Passaic, NJ 07055, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (369)
  • Phone: +1 973-365-1323
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    Bimal Brahmbhatt✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Very nice place. If you are willing to put a little bit of effort on your own then this is the best place for car wash. You can get the entire car vacuumed for $2 bucks as it gives 5 minutes. And the vaccum is very powerful. And another $5 for exterior of the car. The water hose and soap are of decent quality. The token machine is right there so one don’t have to worry about change.
    Benito Aquino
    2 months ago
    Scam warning ⚠️ Do not use your credit card, it will be charge $10 minimum and if you don’t press the stop button will keep charging it non stop. It will be the must expensive wash of your life
    Nx Resxlutixn✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    This is a very good spot to clean your car, it’s self service but it’s cheap and easy to use…I haven’t seen one of these places in NJ until now, and you can find these type of car washes in Cali. I definitely recommend it to anyone
    hamo zayani
    6 months ago
    The card machines charge me 10 dollar and it suppose to charge me only 5 dollars. The owner is a thief this is not the first time I use the debit card and I get stolen . Call them to complain the number is not working . I hope you get a disease to spend all the money stolen from people.
    KENNETH CARROLL✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    Clean and at the time I went empty which makes the experience even better

Rutherford Car Wash

  • Address: 5 Jackson Ave, Rutherford, NJ 07070, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (281)

Van Houten Car Wash

  • Address: 443 Van Houten Ave, Passaic, NJ 07055, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (272)

Car Wash

  • Address: 36 Paulison Ave, Passaic, NJ 07055, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (271)

El Primo Car Wash

  • Address: 92 Bogart Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (248)

Stop & Shine Express Car Wash

  • Address: 456 US-46, South Hackensack, NJ 07606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (222)

Clifton Car Wash

  • Address: 630 Lexington Ave, Clifton, NJ 07011, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (170)

Angelo’s Hand Car Wash

  • Address: 179 Main Ave, Passaic, NJ 07055, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.6 (97)

Rainbow Car Wash

  • Address: 338 W Railway Ave # B, Paterson, NJ 07503, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (75)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Discover the Best Self-service Car Wash: Top 3 in Clifton NJ

Car wash barato 5 us

Car wash barato 5 us
4.5 (10)
444 Van Houten Ave, Passaic, NJ 07055, United States
Clifton Car Wash

Clifton Car Wash
3.9 (170)
630 Lexington Ave, Clifton, NJ 07011, United States
Contemporary Hand Car Wash

Contemporary Hand Car Wash
4.2 (333)
820 Riverside Ave, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Clifton NJ, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

5 Comments

  1. My recent experience with your staff was terrible. Your manager Wendylin, who was cursing at me because she refused to spray my car for the 2nd time because I had to go thru the car wash again because of the terrible job she did the 1st time. She threatened me when I confronted her again about providing the service I was requesting. Then she threatened to cancel my subscription like she had that power. I am a paying monthly subscription service member for over a year. The manager you have on staff is not only rude and aggressive but she is the same way with the staff. Which more than one person I spoke to on that same day agreed and apologized for her rude behavior. They even said they would do it but she didn’t let them take care of me. I want to speak to the owner of this place immediately.
    These are the pictures after having gone thru the carwash twice!

  2. Im a mom of two little girls and I’ve been coming to this car wash for while now and there’s always access to free vacuums after a wash. And conveniently for me they do an awesome job clean my backseats and trunk. They did an amazing job getting out some rough dried up stains my kids caused from juices and snacks! Holy macaroni I’m at very impressed because usually I’ll pay around $200+ to get these stains out! Brayan was very helpful explaining how cheap it was and how to get the full service done. I’m very pleased and I would definitely recommend anyone to this wash especially moms. They even clean car seats!!

  3. I’ve had a membership for several months. I enjoy the convenience of washing my car and use of vacuums as I please. Occasionally I take advantage of the full service option. I’m always pleased with their service. All workers I have encountered have always been friendly and professional, especially Julio. Highly recommend.

  4. Bryan was a great help that was able to help select which wash was best for my vehicle and educated me on the membership that Soaring provides. I will definitely be telling my friends and family about this wash and I believe that by next month I will be the next to purchase a membership. Great wash and service.

  5. First time in Soaring Car wash at Elmwood Park location and it has been the best experience ever, worth the price. Customer service great, Oscar has been very helpful. machines are great, the clean very good. They also have a very clean and neat waiting area! Love that they are well organized!

Write A Comment

Random Kode