Car Wash

Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Worcester MA with Reviews

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Worcester MA, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Worcester MA, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Worcester MA

ScrubaDub Car Wash

  • Address: 143 Shrewsbury St, Worcester, MA 01604, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (431)
  • Phone: +1 508-791-4992
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
ScrubaDub Car Wash in Worcester MA
ScrubaDub Car Wash in Worcester MA

5 Replies to Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Worcester MA with Reviews

  1. I love this car wash , their customer interaction is on point . All the staff on Shrewsbury Street in Worcester are doing your company great justice. Patrick and the manager are on point,, sincerely Fred

  2. Love this place! I became a member because they have the best price and free vacuum how can you go wrong with that! Patrick is the best attendant, he provides great service suggested the membership. Thanks Patrick best decision I’ve made for the summer.

  3. Got my car cleaned today, It was perfect 10/10 will be my go to car wash. customer service was great helpful and straight forward thanks to jesus he has a great vibe gotta get more workers like him

  4. Hello, i’m Ricky Mendoza, i am a frequent visitor of ScrubaDub Car wash.. The service i get from this location is spot on, I couldn’t be happier. Julien and Patrick are stunning, I’m not sure if my car or hog comes out cleaner. The buffing is immaculate! My entire family comes to this location every week rain or shine. Those two are always there ready to get the job done!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related searches:

ScrubaDub Car Wash in Worcester MA
ScrubaDub Car Wash in Worcester MA

Ernie’s Touchless Car Wash

  • Address: 215 Grove St, Worcester, MA 01605, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (353)
  • Phone: +1 508-752-6347
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:30 AM – 6:30 PM
  • Reviews:
    brandon Campos✭✭
    2 weeks ago
    Trash service got the tire special and after I left I still had dirt all over my tires!! Paid 18.50 for them to not do there job! The kids there was lazy about brushing the car down 👎 definitely will not return to Ernie’s … I’d rather go to Scrub-A-Dub and pay a little more for a clean car 🚗
    Melissa joy
    2 months ago
    The car wash broke my windshield last week.. I been calling nonstop and no response.. I go in person today and phil the boss refused to take care of the problem..
    Reza T. Mousavian✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    The best one in Worcester! Vac starts from 1.5$ and by every 25cents you gonna have 27 seconds time. Rinse starts from 3.75$ and every 1.2$ gives you 1 min. Totally by around 3$ vac and 6$ rinse you all set!
    Brian Gibeault✭✭
    a month ago
    Got the super wash. The attendants seem to have done a good job prewashing, however, they might have been a little rough as I noticed scratches on my car that were not there… Not happy about this.
    Sam Bello✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    Quite often many of the self wash bays are broken or the credit card machine doesn’t work. If they maintained the place better it would do some good. They also do not have high pressure spot free rinse, it isn’t very strong when on spot free

Ernie’s Touchless Car Wash

  • Address: 579 Millbury St, Worcester, MA 01610, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (307)
  • Phone: +1 508-753-2115
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:30 AM – 6:30 PM
  • Reviews:
    Melissa joy
    2 months ago
    If I could give a zero I would! I went to the Grove St location. Vacuum out my vehicle cleaned the interior then went through the automated car wash.. I come out to see my windshield cracked! Huge crack! On the passenger side halfway through The windshield! I have left messages. This is the 2nd day no one has gotten back to me or called me. I left messages, nothing.!!!! Update… a week later I go to this location to speak to Phill and he refused to help.. so I basically paid them to brake my windshield!!
    Andrew Piazza✭✭✭✭✭
    2 years ago
    I don’t normally leave reviews, but this place is not your average Worcester car wash. I drive across town past many other car washes just to use this one. I think most car wash owners forget that their equipment needs regular maintenance but this place seems to treat their equipment with care as if they were using it in their own homes. Just the fact that the building has a decent coat of paint on it creates an inviting experience that shows the management takes pride in their business and cares about the customer. I even had a billing issue and they took care of it right away. I will definitely be returning to Ernie’s!
    Kat Rosenthal✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Awesome car wash. Before going into the machine, the gentleman at the station completely scrubbed and suds the entire car! Wonderful service and 5 washes gets you a free one!
    Sandra Pantoja✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    IT WAS MY FRIST CAR WASH . I LOVED THE WAY MY CAR LOOKED . GOING BACK THE NEXT TIME THE WEATHER AGREE 💯 . I WAS THE ONLY WOMEN DOING HER CAR . I GOT A LOT OF COMPLEMENTS. CAUSE I DID A GREAT JOB .
    Mark Slauenwhite✭✭
    9 months ago
    It would be way better I the 375 it takes to start spraying you car down gave you more then 4 minutes. The transition time from chemical to rinse or vice-versa is way to long definitely not worth the money to do it yourself at this establishment compared to other establishments in other towns.

ScrubaDub Car Wash

  • Address: 980 Grafton St, Worcester, MA 01604, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (302)

Haddad Auto Detail

  • Address: 466 Harding St, Worcester, MA 01610, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (150)

Mia’s Auto Detail

  • Address: 779 Main St, Worcester, MA 01610, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.6 (124)

ScrubaDub Car Wash

  • Address: 11 Jennings St, Worcester, MA 01604, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (104)

Ace Auto Detail

  • Address: 4 Ruthven Ave, Worcester, MA 01606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (101)

V and C Mobile Auto Detailing & Auto Sales

  • Address: 522 SW Cutoff, Worcester, MA 01607, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (100)

Premiere Car Wash

  • Address: 235 Southbridge St, Worcester, MA 01608, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (98)

Brightshine Auto Spa

  • Address: 2 Boxford St Suite 103, Worcester, MA 01606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (82)

Top 3 Hand Car Washes in Worcester MA Ranked

Ace Auto Detail

Ace Auto Detail
5 (101)
4 Ruthven Ave, Worcester, MA 01606, United States
Brightshine Auto Spa

Brightshine Auto Spa
4.9 (82)
2 Boxford St Suite 103, Worcester, MA 01606, United States
Classic Auto Detail

Classic Auto Detail
5 (1)
24 Greenwood St, Worcester, MA 01607, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Worcester MA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

0 Replies to Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Worcester MA with Reviews

  1. I love this car wash , their customer interaction is on point . All the staff on Shrewsbury Street in Worcester are doing your company great justice. Patrick and the manager are on point,, sincerely Fred

  2. Love this place! I became a member because they have the best price and free vacuum how can you go wrong with that! Patrick is the best attendant, he provides great service suggested the membership. Thanks Patrick best decision I’ve made for the summer.

  3. Got my car cleaned today, It was perfect 10/10 will be my go to car wash. customer service was great helpful and straight forward thanks to jesus he has a great vibe gotta get more workers like him

  4. Hello, i’m Ricky Mendoza, i am a frequent visitor of ScrubaDub Car wash.. The service i get from this location is spot on, I couldn’t be happier. Julien and Patrick are stunning, I’m not sure if my car or hog comes out cleaner. The buffing is immaculate! My entire family comes to this location every week rain or shine. Those two are always there ready to get the job done!