Car Wash

Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Waco TX with Reviews

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Waco TX, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Waco TX, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Waco TX

WhiteWater Express Car Wash

  • Address: 626 N Valley Mills Dr, Waco, TX 76710, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (846)
  • Phone: +1 254-300-4058
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Hot Quick Washes of Waco in Waco TX
Hot Quick Washes of Waco in Waco TX

5 Replies to Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Waco TX with Reviews

  1. Not too happy with my second experience here. I got the $11 wash. It mainly got rid of the dirt but somehow during the wash water starting leaking through my window, it was of course rolled all the way up, water stains were left behind, despite me using a towel and most of all the bristles from the car wash machine ruined my front license plate. I was able to fix it a little bit but it still looks absolutely horrible. I’m surprised the plate didn’t fall off. The wash definitely felt too rough on my car and did me worse rather than giving my car an improvement. I called twice in order to get my money back but was left on hold for a few minutes. Unfortunately, I don’t think I’ll be coming to this car wash any longer.

  2. I’m not happy with this place. My car was not cleaned on the first go round. I told the service attendant I was not satisfied and he told me I could go through again. Well the second time still didn’t do a good job. My windshield was not clean and the trunk area of my car was still dirty. Go spend your money elsewhere because Whitewater Express is a ripoff. I was charged $ 11 and the service was bad.
    No customer should have to go through the car wash multiple times to get their vehicle cleaned.
    Below is their online statement to its customers.

    “At WhiteWater Express Car Wash, we are a leadership company that happens to wash cars. Our team of employees in nearly 100 locations and counting across the US is committed to delivering the highest quality car wash service to each one of our valued customers.”

    .

  3. The service was great. Car wash experience. Is wonderful. My car looks great. And the customer service from Joe Carroll was Exceptional.

  4. Most definitely recommend this car wash!!! Awesome amenities and super helpful staff! Towels are always stocked and vacuums will suck the floor mats right off your floorboards! 😉 I would like to thank one of the Whitewater managers, Anthony, for all his help and advice for car care! He’s amazing, sweet and willing to help if you need it! Check them out today and get y’all a membership going so y’all can stay riding clean!!! 😜

  5. DO NOT USE THIS CAR WASH!!! MY SPOILER WAS DAMAGED AND THE BACK OF MY CAR WAS SCRATCHED. THEY REFUSED TO LET ME SEE THE VIDEO EVEN THOUGH THE EMPLOYEE BROUGHT THE BROKEN PART OF MY SPOILER OUT OF THE TUNNEL. THE MANAGERS (OR SO THEY SAID THEY WERE MANAGERS) WERE RUDE AND AGGRESSIVE! I HAVE NOW REACHED OUT TO THE MANAGER THATS OVER THEIR AREA AS WELL AS THE CEO! THE ONLY REASON IM LEAVING ONE STAR IS BECAUSE THATS THE ONLY WAY TO POST!!!BEWARE!!!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related searches:

Hot Quick Washes of Waco in Waco TX
Hot Quick Washes of Waco in Waco TX

Watershed Car Wash

  • Address: 1700 S Valley Mills Dr, Waco, TX 76711, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (460)
  • Phone: +1 254-379-9285
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    CJ Eurich
    2 months ago
    I travel for a living so I go through atleast 2 car washes a week. This by far is one of the worst I’ve been to. Lady at entrance was half asleep, Wasn’t directing me into the wash. Vehicle didn’t catch so had to guess what to do. Then she proceeds to yell at me for i guess not knowing her job. Purchased the top most expensive wash. Besides my wheels being shiny. Vehicle looked the exact same as when it went in. Will never go back and do not recommend.
    Caleb Witt
    6 months ago
    Went here to get my car washed and had a trim piece broken off my car. I got all the way home before I realized so I tried to call them. I called multiple times and could not get any response. Once I was almost back I finally got an employee on the phone. I explained to her the color and the piece that had flown off. She put me on hold while going to check. She came back to the phone and stated that she had not found anything inside. I explained to her that I was almost there and that I was coming to file a report. I arrived 2-3 minutes later and went inside. Upon going inside I saw the trim piece sitting inside, and was told that she just didn’t know what I was talking about even though she claimed to have found nothing. So already from the beginning they were trying to hide it. Then after filing a report and being told I would be contacted within 48-72 hours it took 11 days to finally have somebody reach back out to me. They informed me that they would not be paying for the piece and that there was a sign at the tunnel entrance stating they don’t cover vehicles with >100,000 miles, older than a certain age, or if the blowers caused the damage. I explained to them that during the payment “the legally binding exchange” there were no disclaimers or agreements stating that they would not be responsible. You can’t accept payment for a service and then after that legal exchange has happened put disclaimers stating you are not responsible. I paid for a service not to have my vehicle broken. With all that being said I would advise everyone DO NOT GO HERE, the customer service is terrible and rude and they do not accept responsibility for their business malpractice. Not to mention they claimed the blowers did it but never showed the evidence. 0/5 experience!
    Holly Brehmer✭✭
    4 months ago
    The wash left my truck dirty. I had to finish making it look good at home. I liked that they had the little towels. That was nice.
    Duane Shaw✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    The wash does a pretty good job. I get the ceramic wash to help keep the dust off my truck. Since they have blower nozzles, cleaning rags, and vacuums available. I am able to make sure I don’t have any water spots on the exterior and a clean interior when I am finished.
    Scott McCoy✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Reasonably priced, but my wheels didn’t get cleaned well at all, and the rinse didn’t wash the green stuff (wax of sonething) off the back that had been sprayed on. The vacuums were really powerful, and the detail rags at the vacuums helped to clean the wheels and remove the leftover green stuff. Granted, my Bronco Sport was extremely dirty from driving around White Sands National Park and then standing water on the back roads after a heavy rain

WhiteWater Express Car Wash

  • Address: 1511 Hewitt Dr, Waco, TX 76712, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (389)
  • Phone: +1 254-651-2700
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:30 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Mike Scorpio✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Impressive…decent wash and vacuum but…also have an air chick to blow out vent and whatever. Plus moist towels to wipe down parts of vehicle that da brushes dont get. Probly gon go back when I can!!!
    Kevin Kelly
    a month ago
    Whatever you do, don’t count on any help if they damage your car. Their “disclaimer board” basically states that they aren’t liable. I found this out the hard way.
    Melissa Beltran✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Good car wash except it missed a lot on the back end of my car. Not the best for $11 but cleaner than what we went in with plus the vacuum station is the main reason we went. Not too bad at all for what we paid just wish it would have taken all the dirt off.
    Alison Latimer
    2 months ago
    I just went through 8-16-23 @ 1927. The wash stopped halfway and I asked to go back through since I paid $22 for a car wash. I wanted to make sure it completely cleaned the car. The attendant Jameson came out and i explained the situation. Jamison told me that just because the car wash stopped halfway through doesn’t mean it didn’t do the job and that I would have to pay for another car wash. I explain to him that I didn’t feel like it was clea again and that I would like to speak to a manager he then walked off, walked into the car wash, came back out and said he thinks the car wash did clean it even though it malfunctioned. I asked him, why it’s an issue to let me go through it again. He said I had to have a vaild reason why and my reasoning wasn’t. I asked to speak to a manger and he said he was the manager. The owner needs to train the employees especially a manger on customer service. I let him know I would be contacting corporate about machines since he acted as if it happens often and poor customer service. He reluctantly let me go through for the FULL car wash. He wasted my time, his and lost business for the owner.
    Antonio Danel✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    My wife and I went last night as they were closing. Even after a long hot day, the service from the staff, specially Micheal was phenomenal. The wash was great and it left our car really clean. Highly recommend this place!

Valley Mills Car Wash

  • Address: 1925 N Valley Mills Dr, Waco, TX 76710, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (259)

WhiteWater Express Car Wash

  • Address: 1516 S New Rd, Waco, TX 76711, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (134)

Cougar Ridge Car Wash

  • Address: 10215 China Spring Rd, Waco, TX 76708, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.5 (108)

Hot Quick Washes of Waco

  • Address: 3700 N 19th St, Waco, TX 76708, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (73)

Genie Self Service Carwash

  • Address: 4200 Bosque Blvd, Waco, TX 76710, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (48)

Watershed Car Wash

  • Address: 708 N 9th St, Waco, TX 76707, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (39)

Cen-Tex Mobile Car Wash

  • Address: 3712 Erath Ave, Waco, TX 76710, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (36)

Circle K | Car Wash

  • Address: 1824 Lake Shore Dr, Waco, TX 76708, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.4 (36)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Top 3 Hand Car Washes in Waco TX Ranked

Cen-Tex Mobile Car Wash

Cen-Tex Mobile Car Wash
4.2 (36)
3712 Erath Ave, Waco, TX 76710, United States
Circle K | Car Wash

Circle K | Car Wash
4.7 (26)
25930 US-84, Waco, TX 76712, United States
Cleant Industries

Cleant Industries
5 (36)
412 S Lacy Dr, Waco, TX 76705, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Waco TX, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

0 Replies to Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Waco TX with Reviews

  1. Not too happy with my second experience here. I got the $11 wash. It mainly got rid of the dirt but somehow during the wash water starting leaking through my window, it was of course rolled all the way up, water stains were left behind, despite me using a towel and most of all the bristles from the car wash machine ruined my front license plate. I was able to fix it a little bit but it still looks absolutely horrible. I’m surprised the plate didn’t fall off. The wash definitely felt too rough on my car and did me worse rather than giving my car an improvement. I called twice in order to get my money back but was left on hold for a few minutes. Unfortunately, I don’t think I’ll be coming to this car wash any longer.

  2. I’m not happy with this place. My car was not cleaned on the first go round. I told the service attendant I was not satisfied and he told me I could go through again. Well the second time still didn’t do a good job. My windshield was not clean and the trunk area of my car was still dirty. Go spend your money elsewhere because Whitewater Express is a ripoff. I was charged $ 11 and the service was bad.
    No customer should have to go through the car wash multiple times to get their vehicle cleaned.
    Below is their online statement to its customers.

    “At WhiteWater Express Car Wash, we are a leadership company that happens to wash cars. Our team of employees in nearly 100 locations and counting across the US is committed to delivering the highest quality car wash service to each one of our valued customers.”

    .

  3. The service was great. Car wash experience. Is wonderful. My car looks great. And the customer service from Joe Carroll was Exceptional.

  4. Most definitely recommend this car wash!!! Awesome amenities and super helpful staff! Towels are always stocked and vacuums will suck the floor mats right off your floorboards! 😉 I would like to thank one of the Whitewater managers, Anthony, for all his help and advice for car care! He’s amazing, sweet and willing to help if you need it! Check them out today and get y’all a membership going so y’all can stay riding clean!!! 😜

  5. DO NOT USE THIS CAR WASH!!! MY SPOILER WAS DAMAGED AND THE BACK OF MY CAR WAS SCRATCHED. THEY REFUSED TO LET ME SEE THE VIDEO EVEN THOUGH THE EMPLOYEE BROUGHT THE BROKEN PART OF MY SPOILER OUT OF THE TUNNEL. THE MANAGERS (OR SO THEY SAID THEY WERE MANAGERS) WERE RUDE AND AGGRESSIVE! I HAVE NOW REACHED OUT TO THE MANAGER THATS OVER THEIR AREA AS WELL AS THE CEO! THE ONLY REASON IM LEAVING ONE STAR IS BECAUSE THATS THE ONLY WAY TO POST!!!BEWARE!!!