Car Wash

Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Peoria AZ with Reviews

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Peoria AZ, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Peoria AZ, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Peoria AZ

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 21695 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85382, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (1315)
  • Phone: +1 623-561-8000
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Jacksons Car Wash in Peoria AZ
Jacksons Car Wash in Peoria AZ

5 Replies to Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Peoria AZ with Reviews

  1. Great business. Mike and Jesus are great. My wife and I have been taking our cars to various car washes over the last 20+ years and they are BY FAR the best people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. They always take great care of us and the job the rest of the employees do as far as details and just regular washings are great. No issues. And both of us are very particular about the cleaning of our vehicles. Look at my truck, just got it detailed there. Would highly recommend this place of business and make sure you ask for Mike or Jesus.

  2. What prompted me to write this review is something that happens fairly often. I get asked if my car is new. The reply is that “No, it’s a 2019 and four years old. Super Star keeps it looking new!” Mike is my go to Service Advisor and makes sure I have everything I need. When it’s detailing I need, Jesus is the best! I recommend Super Star to keep your car looking great and Mike and Jesus for awesome customer service every time!

  3. I had a coupon for a free wash, so I decided to take my brand new car in. It was a full service wash which seemed great, but a manager of course tried to upsell me to get it detailed, I declined because I’m still under warranty with my dealership for this service. He made a snarky comment after, but whatever. They quickly washed my car, but missed a few spots. Fortunately one of the guys went back and took care of what they had missed. The next day, I noticed that my tail light is scratched! I’m not sure what to do, but I’m very frustrated and confused at how they could’ve scratched it.

    Update:
    After submitting a claim, customer service and Ivan (manager) contacted me quickly. I was able to bring my car in and Ivan took care of it. They rewashed it and were able to remove the scratches, though he insisted that there was no way their car wash could’ve scratched my car (there are other reviews with worse damage). After they fixed it, he then proceeded to insult me by saying that I need to take better care of my car. And recommended their car wash membership, of course. My last wash was not even two weeks ago AT THEIR LOCATION WHERE THE DAMAGE HAPPENED. I will not be back, but I appreciate that Ivan (almost) made things right.

  4. There lube tech Micah was very polite and quick when he did a oil change on my Lexus. I would highly recommend going and seeing him. Certainly a hard worker and kind young man! Only place I bring my cars too. Would Highly recommend!

  5. Great place for a carwash and for drinks! Greg was a big help and provided me with amazing service! Will definitely be coming here more often!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related searches:

Jacksons Car Wash in Peoria AZ
Jacksons Car Wash in Peoria AZ

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 24970 N 67th Ave, Peoria, AZ 85383, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (1186)
  • Phone: +1 623-536-5956
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Finias Cimpean
    7 months ago
    I would give this place zero stars but that’s not available. Drove with my nearly new Palisade and the roof rack and box multiple times through and never had an issue. The machine ripped it off the roof, dragged it across and scratched the entire roof. Box got cracked in a few places as well. After starting a claim they assured that they’ll take care of it. Person who stated that was Jesus Cobra, apparently one of the managers. Customer service is garbage. They never answered any calls after being on hold long. This is ridiculous. Will file a claim with the Better Business Bureau and get legal help to solve this matter. I hope no one goes through what I’ve been through. Had to get a new rack to be able to go on a planned vacation the week this occurred.
    Mike Edwards
    4 months ago
    Beware will not cover damage. Cars are put in too close together. Attendant’s do not always monitor tunnel. There is no automatic shutdown of system in place in the event of a stopped or stuck vehicle that will result in vehicles slamming into each other. This will happen until an attendant can manually shut off the system. Our vehicle was slammed into the back of it 3 times before the system was manually shut down. Superstar denies responsibility because a vehicle 2 cars in front of us had to stop to keep from running over a roof rack that the car wash ripped off the vehicle in front of it. Our vehicle was severely damaged. Superstar is denying any responsibility. They allowed the vehicle with the roof rack to enter the carwash. There is inadequate spacing between vehicles. They fail to have an attendant monitoring the tunnel at all times, and yet, they claim it is not their responsibility as another driver braked to avoid a ripped off roof rack from damaging their Tesla.

    This company has zero ethics, morals or integrity.

    Jacob Dean✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Fantastic service! Couldn’t have asked for a cooler staff or nicer car wash. My attendant was super considerate and helpful.
    Erin W✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Vacuum stalls need maintenance. I’ve been going here since they opened, and I’ve never had a problem. But today, at the detail stalls, I had to move my car into 3 different stalls just to find a vacuum and air compressor that worked. There were zero towels in the bin, so I had to walk a few stalls down to borrow some. 1 of the 2 air compressors were broken completely, 1 Of the 2 vacuums worked. This place used to be SO well maintained.
    J Magick✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    truly a great place. this place has super stars for workers. great and kind young men helped me on June 26th. everything went well will for sure be a regular.

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 8150 W Thunderbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85381, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (1159)
  • Phone: +1 623-536-5956
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    samo63✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Eric was the best customer service I’ve ever been to in my 35 years of living. I will definitely be coming back here he has the place cleaned up. He aired up my tires. He has his tunnel looking spotless. What a great human being.
    sabrina escontrias✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I’ve been to many car washes and I have not yet found the ones that I’ve been looking for until I came to this superstar location. I was greeted by wonderful staff. I didn’t have to wait to be loaded in as I have before a different car washes the GM I believe his name is Chris if I remember correctly he greeted me wonderfully he let me know about many of the memberships he was very respectful. The store was very clean and organized. The tunnel was very smooth and clean and overall this location has been my favorite and I am glad to say that I will be coming here every time and I will be letting my family and friends know about this location as well as how the GM Chris and staff are you don’t see a wonderful, respectful GM as this gentleman was at other car
    Theresa Tanner-White✭✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    Goodness! Great service and the stalls were clean with an abundance of towels. Eric went above and beyond to help me with my tire check. The other staff was courteous and smiles …. I was impressed 🫶🏽
    Tashawna Johnson
    in the last week
    This place has absolutely no customer service the business overall. I cancelled my account in May as my car got scratched during a car wash with no assistance whatsoever to find out employees didn’t cancel correctly AFTER they had me step into the office to be on cameras as I’m canceling. My account was charged from May to September with me not having service done. A manager name Eric FINALLY assisted me in September to cancel as he stated I have to email for my refunds as he see each time I was being charge. I email continuously and sent bank statements with no one reaching out . No phone numbers work. I will report this as fraudulent. Yet still no one can communicate.
    Clawz By Dae✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Went in this morning for a wash. This was my first time coming in and Mario was very helpful. He went over the different packages and answered all my questions. He helped me decide which one was more convenient for me. Great customer service ! I will be referring my family & friends to this location. Thank you Mario !

Jacksons Car Wash

  • Address: 8369 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (787)

Mr. Shine Car Wash

  • Address: 25500 N Lake Pleasant Pkwy, Peoria, AZ 85383, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (665)

Jacksons Car Wash

  • Address: 18736 N 83rd Ave, Peoria, AZ 85382, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (636)

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 9130 W Northern Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (603)

Francis & Sons Car Wash

  • Address: 7934 W Thunderbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85381, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (501)

Fast & Friendly Express Car Wash

  • Address: 10759 W Olive Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (387)

Raceway Express Car Wash

  • Address: 8778 W Thunderbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85381, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (356)

Weiss Guys Express Wash and Self Serve Car and Dog Wash

  • Address: 13620 N 67th Ave, Peoria, AZ 85381, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (274)

Top 3 Hand Car Washes in Peoria AZ Ranked

A1 Mobile Detailing

A1 Mobile Detailing
4.7 (132)
7209 W Yucca St, Peoria, AZ 85345, United States
Airpark Auto Detailing

Airpark Auto Detailing
5 (19)
8718 W Thunderbird Rd, Peoria, AZ 85381, United States
Chevron Car Wash

Chevron Car Wash
4.7 (3)
9070 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Peoria AZ, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

0 Replies to Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Peoria AZ with Reviews

  1. Great business. Mike and Jesus are great. My wife and I have been taking our cars to various car washes over the last 20+ years and they are BY FAR the best people I have ever had the pleasure to work with. They always take great care of us and the job the rest of the employees do as far as details and just regular washings are great. No issues. And both of us are very particular about the cleaning of our vehicles. Look at my truck, just got it detailed there. Would highly recommend this place of business and make sure you ask for Mike or Jesus.

  2. What prompted me to write this review is something that happens fairly often. I get asked if my car is new. The reply is that “No, it’s a 2019 and four years old. Super Star keeps it looking new!” Mike is my go to Service Advisor and makes sure I have everything I need. When it’s detailing I need, Jesus is the best! I recommend Super Star to keep your car looking great and Mike and Jesus for awesome customer service every time!

  3. I had a coupon for a free wash, so I decided to take my brand new car in. It was a full service wash which seemed great, but a manager of course tried to upsell me to get it detailed, I declined because I’m still under warranty with my dealership for this service. He made a snarky comment after, but whatever. They quickly washed my car, but missed a few spots. Fortunately one of the guys went back and took care of what they had missed. The next day, I noticed that my tail light is scratched! I’m not sure what to do, but I’m very frustrated and confused at how they could’ve scratched it.

    Update:
    After submitting a claim, customer service and Ivan (manager) contacted me quickly. I was able to bring my car in and Ivan took care of it. They rewashed it and were able to remove the scratches, though he insisted that there was no way their car wash could’ve scratched my car (there are other reviews with worse damage). After they fixed it, he then proceeded to insult me by saying that I need to take better care of my car. And recommended their car wash membership, of course. My last wash was not even two weeks ago AT THEIR LOCATION WHERE THE DAMAGE HAPPENED. I will not be back, but I appreciate that Ivan (almost) made things right.

  4. There lube tech Micah was very polite and quick when he did a oil change on my Lexus. I would highly recommend going and seeing him. Certainly a hard worker and kind young man! Only place I bring my cars too. Would Highly recommend!

  5. Great place for a carwash and for drinks! Greg was a big help and provided me with amazing service! Will definitely be coming here more often!