Car Wash

Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Carrollton TX with Reviews

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Carrollton TX, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Carrollton TX, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Carrollton TX

Take 5 Car Wash

  • Address: 3240 E Trinity Mls Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (1564)
  • Phone: +1 972-734-3575
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Carnation Auto Spa in Carrollton TX
Carnation Auto Spa in Carrollton TX

5 Replies to Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Carrollton TX with Reviews

  1. This is The Best car wash out there. The machine clothes never leave scratches, the wash is Excellent everytime, the drying blowers are very powerful, the vacuums always work well, they provide you with drying clothes, all-purpose cleaners and window cleaner. I have had my monthly membership for over two years and will continue to renew. The Manager has Excellent Customer Service Skills. Great Job Guys !! You’ve earned my business.

  2. We just took our new car here and was pleasantly surprised by the excellent service, especially by Leslie. They were ready to assist, answer questions, and provide a great value. They even have additional supplies available for use for the windows and inside of your car. Looking forward to coming back!

  3. What I love the most when I come to the car wash is that the guy call Rico is always super friendly and make all my family feel welcome. Grate work Rico !!!!!

  4. It was my first time yesterday and it was truly a great experience! Landon helped answer all my questions with genuine consideration and contagious enthusiasm, and Rico made sure my wheels were squeaky clean and super shiny! I could tell they really care about their customers and the whole place was really well-maintained. 10/10 would definitely recommend! 🩷🩷

  5. Had a great experience the first time I came. Second time, well unless you like spots of paint on your car, don’t come here.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related searches:

Carnation Auto Spa in Carrollton TX
Carnation Auto Spa in Carrollton TX

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 1604 W Hebron Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75010, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (534)
  • Phone: +1 623-536-5956
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Justin Prostinak
    in the last week
    There wash damaged my truck and they don’t don’t accept the responsibility because there protected by a 7 year old vehicle policy. There car wash broke my hood protector with zero prior damage to the wash. DON’T GO HERE, DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY, VACUM HAS HOLES IN THEM, LITTLE TO NO POWER. “ DELUXE “ wash doesn’t clean rims and miss a lot of spots.
    Killeen Hossbach✭✭✭✭✭
    4 weeks ago
    Fantastic car wash! The equipment is great, the facility is well run/maintained, and the staff is helpful. I’m sold! I will definitely be sticking with the Fast Pass Unlimited Plan. The dryers are the best I have experienced. There are many of them and they are high-powered! My car comes out almost spotless. I just towel off the inside of the doors and crevices and I’m good to go!
    Prasanna G✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    If you haven’t been to Super Star Car Wash, you’re missing out on the ultimate car cleaning experience. It’s hands down the best car wash I’ve ever visited. From the friendly and courteous Service Attendants who greet you with a smile, to the excellent facilities including vacuum stations, air pumps, and even a complimentary mat cleaner (you read that right – a mat cleaner), this place is truly exceptional.

    Their cleaning cloths are impeccably clean and well-organized, readily available at each station – separated from the dirty ones. I saw their staff collecting the dirty ones to avoid a mix up. All their equipment operates flawlessly, ensuring a thorough cleaning. As an added bonus, they provided a complimentary car freshener and dash cleaner.

    The only drawback is that it’s quite a distance from my location; otherwise, I would have signed up for a membership during my visit. I highly recommend checking out Super Star Car Wash, and I personally look forward to returning soon.

    T Mack
    3 months ago
    Managers have yet to contact me regarding damage to my vehicle. I filled out paperwork, yet nothing has been done. The car wash damaged my vehicle. As I went through the car wash, it broke the eye hook on my Mercedes Benz E350. This car wash establishment is HORRIBLE! AFTER DAMAGING MY VEHICLE THEY REFUSED TO PAY FOR DAMAGES AND HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT… ESPECIALLY JOSH!!!!!! WOULD GIVE 0 STARS IF POSSIBLE!
    denise daniels✭✭✭✭✭
    a week ago
    This car wash service that I experienced are at this particular address what’s the greatest service that I’ve ever had on my car. The assistant manager Jay was so polite and very knowledgeable of what my car needed to be done. He is a great asset to the company.

Addison Car Wash

  • Address: 15209 Addison Rd, Addison, TX 75001, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (464)
  • Phone: +1 214-833-8348
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Chelsea Ashton✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Kind, trustworthy people who clean inside and out for $30. The profit of the business goes to two different local non-profits. Also, Juan is awesome. He always goes the extra mile to get the dog hair off my seats and my dash. Love this place!
    Leonardo Zepeda
    3 months ago
    Not worth it. I paid for the $33 full service car wash. Go somewhere else. This place is not worth it. They only took 10 minutes for what is supposed to be a full service. The rags they were using weren’t fully dry and the back seat of the car smells like wet rag. Interior was not even cleaned properly. I came here because I was also considering doing a full detail to my car but just don’t do it, find another place.
    Paul Rance
    3 months ago
    They didn’t clean well. There were large portions of dirt under both windshield wipers and on the windows and on the bumpers. After paying $35 I don’t want to have to clean it again at home.
    Doug Crawford✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    An actual reasonably priced, full service car wash still exist! It’s a never takes them long, but they do a thorough job, and the waiting area is nice. The early bird special is worth it too.
    Christie Keenan✭✭
    5 months ago
    Tried this place out today since it’s closer than my usual car wash. I got the “best” full service option. Very unimpressed. The outside wash was good, but they didn’t touch the seats and left black powdery residue on the driver side door that wasn’t even there before. Crumbs still on the seats, not even a wipe down. Won’t be returning.

Super Star Car Wash

  • Address: 2509 Midway Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (434)

Frankford Car Wash

  • Address: 4835 Frankford Rd, Dallas, TX 75287, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (417)

Mint Carwash

  • Address: 3751 Frankford Rd, Dallas, TX 75287, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (345)

Midway Carwash And Detail

  • Address: 4020 Midway Rd, Carrollton, TX 75007, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (344)

Carnation Auto Spa

  • Address: 1401 W Hebron Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75010, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (253)

Perfection Auto Detail

  • Address: 1411 Westway Cir, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (222)

Carnation Auto Spa

  • Address: 3111 Old Denton Rd, Carrollton, TX 75007, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (216)

Pearson Family Car Wash

  • Address: 1818 E Trinity Mls Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (207)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Top 3 Budget-Friendly Car Washes in Carrollton TX

Car Wash

Car Wash
5 (3)
Keller Springs Rd, Carrollton, TX 75006, United States
Car wash

Car wash
4.3 (31)
2627 Marsh Ln, Carrollton, TX 75007, United States
Carnation Auto Spa

Carnation Auto Spa
4.5 (253)
1401 W Hebron Pkwy, Carrollton, TX 75010, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Carrollton TX, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

0 Replies to Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Carrollton TX with Reviews

  1. This is The Best car wash out there. The machine clothes never leave scratches, the wash is Excellent everytime, the drying blowers are very powerful, the vacuums always work well, they provide you with drying clothes, all-purpose cleaners and window cleaner. I have had my monthly membership for over two years and will continue to renew. The Manager has Excellent Customer Service Skills. Great Job Guys !! You’ve earned my business.

  2. We just took our new car here and was pleasantly surprised by the excellent service, especially by Leslie. They were ready to assist, answer questions, and provide a great value. They even have additional supplies available for use for the windows and inside of your car. Looking forward to coming back!

  3. What I love the most when I come to the car wash is that the guy call Rico is always super friendly and make all my family feel welcome. Grate work Rico !!!!!

  4. It was my first time yesterday and it was truly a great experience! Landon helped answer all my questions with genuine consideration and contagious enthusiasm, and Rico made sure my wheels were squeaky clean and super shiny! I could tell they really care about their customers and the whole place was really well-maintained. 10/10 would definitely recommend! 🩷🩷

  5. Had a great experience the first time I came. Second time, well unless you like spots of paint on your car, don’t come here.