Car Wash

Top-Rated Full-Service Car Wash in Athens-Clarke County GA with Reviews

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Athens-Clarke County GA, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Athens-Clarke County GA, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Athens-Clarke County GA

Swifty Car Wash

  • Address: 2434 W Broad St, Athens, GA 30606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (544)
  • Phone: +1 770-285-1422
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
3 Minute Car Wash in Athens-Clarke County GA
3 Minute Car Wash in Athens-Clarke County GA

[mbag-comment]

Related searches:

3 Minute Car Wash in Athens-Clarke County GA
3 Minute Car Wash in Athens-Clarke County GA

Bulldog Car Wash & Golf Carts

  • Address: 2920 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (459)
  • Phone: +1 706-353-8448
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 6:30 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Mindy Brown
    a month ago
    DO NOT recommend…I waited TWO hours they were not busy at all and there were people that came after me that left before my car even got touched. When I got in my car I was shocked, absolutely ridiculous. There was dust still in my car my door was still a mess the only thing they did was wash my matts off and vacuum!! Save your money or go to someone else not worth it at all.
    Khaled✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Great service and great operators! The only best package you can take over there is NEVER buy the 1-time cleaning, it’s almost the same price as the monthly membership with unlimited washes. Wish I knew that information before paying for the 1-time fee, but they placed the monthly package board after the car wash, well played. Other than that, everything is great. The wash is fun and they cleaned my car pretty great! I would definitely recommend the car wash to be there and have the monthly sub with them.
    Kathryn Pope✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Bernard is one of the greatest humans I have ever met. He did a great job on my car. He was very meticulous and detailed and everything looks great. The guy running the wash part (I’m so sorry I didn’t catch your name!) was super sweet and very attentive to my car. I will only go to Bulldog from now on. The prices are super low for everything that is included too!
    The Well Appointed Life✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Dan and the rest of the staff are very courteous and knowledgeable. I was in and out with full car wash and interior in 20 min. Really appreciate the kind folks! Jay is AMAZING. My car looks great, and he was super nice, with excellent customer service.
    Steve Flesher✭✭✭✭✭
    2 years ago
    Awesome experience! Best detail in Athens! I dropped my wife’s van off for a full detail. It was getting pretty dirty from trips to the beach, as well as our family eating and dropping food. The service was excellent from the front counter to the detailer as well as the management. The detail turned out fantastic! A lot of attention was paid to the hard to reach areas where things would fall, which I really appreciate. It is so nice to find a detail shop that can take care of my family’s needs. I would definitely recommend that you check out Bulldog Car Wash for all car wash needs, whether it is a quick run through the tunnel or a full detail.

Athens Car Wash And Express Lube

  • Address: 4350 Lexington Rd, Athens, GA 30605, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (394)
  • Phone: +1 706-850-9352
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Jennifer Poole✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Service and detailing, especially interior detailing, is great, and people are always friendly. It’s out of my way, but worth it to me.

    I bumped the fifth star only for the drive’up check-in kiosk that is hard to reach, and all the options are not listed on the full menu screens so I have to ask for what I need. They always make it right.

    Elizabeth Prata✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    EXCELLENT service, and fast too. Clean lobby and clean rest rooms. I’m an older lady and I felt safe and respected- no trying to upsell or take advantage! Yay! Great prices. Friendly. Free car wash. Really, what’s not to love about this business?! 🙂
    Silvia Garcia✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Best car service care I’ve had! They recently did my oil change and my breaks! My brakes and rotors needed to be changed really bad and they did an amazing job! It was a huge job and they took care of everything! Plus the car wash that came included with my oil change was amazing!
    Sara Carver✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Luis is the best, I told him it was my 21st birthday and I got a free car wash and detail from him! Like what?! They do basically anything you need for your car here. Amazing customer service, good prices, I’ll be back.
    Dawn Hutton✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Thank you!!! AMAZING Job On cleaning my car, super friendly staff, nice quietplace to sit in the a/c while they clean 2 months of dirt out of the floor board of my 2023 Hyundia. I frequent this car wash normally every month. Best around town. 👍👍👍👍👍

Jet Express Car Wash

  • Address: 796 US-29 N, Athens, GA 30601, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (351)

Mister Car Wash

  • Address: 1035 Parkway Blvd, Athens, GA 30606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (301)

Tidal Wave Auto Spa

  • Address: 4475 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (280)

Koala Car Wash

  • Address: 1560 Lexington Rd, Athens, GA 30605, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (260)

Mr. Clean Truck & Car Wash

  • Address: 106 Rowe Rd, Athens, GA 30601, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (114)

LMM Detailing Services

  • Address: 1290 Oconee St, Athens, GA 30605, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (95)

Tidal Wave Auto Spa

  • Address: 4425 Lexington Rd, Athens, GA 30605, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (86)

Self Serve Car Wash And Ice

  • Address: 110 Mitchell Bridge Rd, Athens, GA 30606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.5 (72)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Top 3 Budget-Friendly Car Washes in Athens-Clarke County GA

Athens Car Wash And Express Lube

Athens Car Wash And Express Lube
4.3 (394)
4350 Lexington Rd, Athens, GA 30605, United States
Athens Mobile Detail LLC

Athens Mobile Detail LLC
5 (15)
1081 Long Rd, Watkinsville, GA 30677, United States
Athens kustomz

Athens kustomz
4.8 (73)
3129 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Athens-Clarke County GA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

5 Comments

  1. Have had the monthly pass for more than 2 years now. Overall service is ok. Decatur branch does better job drying and cleaning rear bumper.
    Also, they close car wash and vacuums even with minimal rain. Doesn’t clean wheels properly although tire shine does a good job

  2. I love new car wash centers. The soap is so thick and foamy (effective) and the kids love the colors and the sweet aromas and smells that come from the suds. (I like it too, i cant lie.) Vacuums, rags, detail fluids, etc. Just stop and try, you will like. Price isn’t prohibitive.

  3. First time using this wash and will likely keep using others instead. Terrible experience and not sure what I paid for. My car left the wash with windows deposits and still covered in debris from the storms that I was able to easily wipe off in one swipe with water and a rag when I got home.

    I would usually be able to touch up small spots (windows, bird poop, etc) at the vacuum area, but was told they don’t keep rags anymore because people steal them. The trash cans were overflowing, and the lot was conned off so only 8 spots were available. People were driving up the wrong way to make it work. Just feels like it’s not being managed.

    You’re better off driving a bit further to somewhere else that doesn’t have these

  4. The car wash seems to be on par with most others but the service is inconsistent. Sometimes the guy at the entrance scrubs the areas that need extra attention before you go in but usually they do not. I am not sure if that is an ‘upgrade” or not. The primary reason for the 3 star rating is that I find it annoying when someone insists on guiding me through the payment process because it is just a poorly veiled attempt at selling me a subscription I don’t want.

    I also lost my truck antenna to the car wash which is annoying because there was no way to put it down. Seems like they would advise you not to go through because it will break your antenna instead of putting up a sign that says it’s your problem if it breaks.

  5. They are great. I just wished the car wash itself got off everything and cleaned my car the first go around. But that’s not been the case multiple times. The thing that keeps me there though is the awesome service I get and willingness to help get things straight when stuff goes awry. And as long as he price doesn’t keep going up I will stay.

Write A Comment

Random Kode