Car Wash

Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Whittier CA

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Whittier CA, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Whittier CA, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Whittier CA

Fast5Xpress Car Wash Pico Rivera

  • Address: 8629 Whittier Blvd, Pico Rivera, CA 90660, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (880)
  • Phone: +1 562-463-9800
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Mobile Wash and Detail in Whittier CA
Mobile Wash and Detail in Whittier CA

5 Replies to Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Whittier CA

  1. One star for the vacuum suction being good…. And 1 for my kids liking to stay in the car and see the soap that did NOT wash my car. I bought the platinum and the guy sprays something at the beginning on 1/2 the car… it’s not washed even close to good and it only dried ok bc it’s a hot day. Would not come here again. For $16 I could’ve washed it myself at home and paid my kids to dry it all..

  2. I love this car wash business. The staff members are professional, helpful, and genuinely nice people. They also provide quality service at a great price. If you live in the area or are just passing by, give this spot a try.They have my highest possible recommendation!

  3. Great place to get your ride washed. I like that they have the air nozzles and vacuums. Some times it gets super busy and hard to find a stall to dry and finish off the wash. I hate that the rolling scrub free cylinder does not come down to dry my truck at the end even though I pay for the silver and it should work. I get several mixed explanations every time I ask a worker about this and I hear anything from the roller might crack the windshield, or it needs to be recalibrated for my truck. One girl has allowed it to roll on my truck and no damages occured. Also, some times the operator working inside the tunnel will spray the truck down and some times they won’t. So that’s weird. For this reason, I do take my time and detail my truck with patience because I do get water spots and plenty of them. Waiting for one of the workers to tell me there’s a time limit so I can tell them why I stay longer. Other than those complaints, not bad.

  4. They scratched my brand new 2023 Toyota, then their manager didn’t show up to work for a week after that. I received a voice message from some random person saying they will not pay for the damages. I don’t recommend this car wash for anybody. Go anywhere else or take the risk of getting scratched and paying for it yourself!

  5. I used to love this car wash, but they don’t maintain it. It smelled inside, and my car didn’t get clean even with purchasing the $16 package.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related searches:

Mobile Wash and Detail in Whittier CA
Mobile Wash and Detail in Whittier CA

5 n’ Go Express Wash

  • Address: 13410 Leffingwell Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (780)
  • Phone: +1 562-944-0458
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Mike Esco✭✭
    2 months ago
    Recently went in for a wash, and left with three nice scratches on my drivers side window. Obviously this is the door I look at the most so I noticed them right away, when I told them about it. One guy tried to help by looking in the cameras but he saw no scratches when I drove in so he wanted to look at another angle. The boss came and immediately shut me down and said it was impossible that I got scratches on my window. I didn’t even ask for a compensation or anything I just wanted them to recognize (and hopefully fix) their wash that is damaging some cars. I got treated as if I put those scratches there on purpose. No respect and I won’t trust them again with a car wash. You get what you pay for 💯 I advise going elsewhere it’s not worth the stress
    Los Escaladores Niños Cortez✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Nice place to stop by and get your car washed. Plenty of vacuum stations and great customer service by the employees.
    Jimmy Anh Truong✭✭✭✭
    4 years ago
    Since I had a coupon from this place with $ 2.00 off, and my car also needed a wash I decided to stop in for a try. I went for a diamond wash which cost $14.00 with $2.00 off I ended paid $12.00. This was a great deal and as I could see why this was the most expensive of all. They cleaned your car wheels before the wash, on top of that there were at least three times of different kind of soaps that applied to your car. After that, they sprayed the armored coat to my tires to make them look nicer. They also gave me a new clean towel with car freshener on top of that. It was an experience for me because I normally used the $10.00 service at other places. There was plenty of spots of the vacuum cleaner at this place for you to do your own vacuum. This wasn’t a bad deal at all and my car looked much better than other times I had used the car wash at other places. Seriously, it looked more shining than before, because they used some of the wax while washing the car. I really loved it and would try it again in the future. Ah one more thing, they also have the vending machines for your refreshments at this place. You want it you pay and yes it is not free. Services were very friendly, helpful and super nice.
    P C
    3 months ago
    Been going to this car wash for a while, they always turn the top machine off to accommodate my overhead storage. They didn’t for whatever reason this time, and it destroyed it along with cross bars and the rails on my vehicle. Manager saying they aren’t responsible and scribbled his name off of the report sheet after i went back to take a photo of the report. I have photos of damage and of the report he scribbled his name off of (great business practices!). If they do not rectify this situation and accommodate me for damages through insurance, I’ll leave this review up with thousands of others, and post everything everywhere so everyone knows not to come here. If they fix it, I’ll remove it and move on.
    Rad Radster✭✭✭✭✭
    6 years ago
    This place is awesome! Just drive on up with your car , select the type of car wash you want and pay at the machine, pull your car up where you are directed in by a very friendly team member as you enter the wash zone.

    After you pull out to a huge service bay area where you can vacuum (no extra cost) your car , detail it with a free microfiber towel that they give you. They also have vending machines here in case yoy should require a snack . This place is very clean, friendly and affordable.

    They also have a pay by the month (I live nearby so I joined) and feel free to wash your car as many times as you want membership! Highly recommend this place.

Googie Car Wash

  • Address: 8016 Santa Fe Springs Rd, Whittier, CA 90606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (445)
  • Phone: +1 562-464-0000
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    T✭✭
    6 months ago
    Place is nice, people were kind, car wash wasn’t worth it. 12 bucks for a “basic” wash and it didn’t even remove your “basic “ bird shid. Pics are taken right after the wash. Guess it’s always been “if you want it done right…” I was trying to save time, now I still have to hand wash my car. All in all, way too pricey for the result. Pay and spray woulda been cheaper and better. Live and learn, First and last lol
    Joe Regalado✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Love the drive up and drive right through. It’s very efficient and timely. During high times it can be difficult to find a space to wipe off the remaining droplets off the car and use the vacuum hose. Someone would make a killing if they offered a window cleaning service in the property.

    I signed up for the most expensive monthly package offered. However, I am not certain how I tell, that I am getting the wash I signed up for?

    Deanna Adams✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    I like the convenience, the water and machines are pretty strong. What keeps us going is the special offers . If you’re car is older you might need to ask for gentle cycle. And ask for towels if there’s excessive water that has not dried right
    Jennifer Bui✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Best car wash! It’s fast, efficient, and gets the car clean at a decent price. Staff are always helpful and friendly.
    Jay Salazar✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Great car wash it was quick and they attendant made sure to tape down my gas door and rear wiper blade. The vacuum was a little crowded but it wasn’t horrible. Great suction

Wash & Go Carwash

  • Address: 11626 Washington Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (363)

Leffingwell Car Wash

  • Address: 14209 Leffingwell Rd, Whittier, CA 90604, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (243)

Pacific Auto Spa

  • Address: 11701 Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA 90601, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (183)

Car Wash

  • Address: 15005 Mulberry Dr, Whittier, CA 90604, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.8 (162)

The Village Car Wash

  • Address: 12627 Hadley St #4026, Whittier, CA 90601, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (156)

Carwash Touch and Glow

  • Address: 11615 Carmenita Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (155)

Riviera 5 Minute Express Wash

  • Address: 10121 Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA 90606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (123)

Transhine | Whittier Car Detailing Experts

  • Address: 15130 E, Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA 90603, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (96)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Top 3 Budget-Friendly Car Washes in Whittier CA

5 n' Go Express Wash

5 n’ Go Express Wash
4.4 (780)
13410 Leffingwell Rd, Whittier, CA 90605, United States
Buff n Shine Express Car Wash

Buff n Shine Express Car Wash
4.2 (435)
1701 W Whittier Blvd, La Habra, CA 90631, United States
Carwash

Carwash
4 (1)
14941 Whittier Blvd, Whittier, CA 90605, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Whittier CA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

0 Replies to Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Whittier CA

  1. One star for the vacuum suction being good…. And 1 for my kids liking to stay in the car and see the soap that did NOT wash my car. I bought the platinum and the guy sprays something at the beginning on 1/2 the car… it’s not washed even close to good and it only dried ok bc it’s a hot day. Would not come here again. For $16 I could’ve washed it myself at home and paid my kids to dry it all..

  2. I love this car wash business. The staff members are professional, helpful, and genuinely nice people. They also provide quality service at a great price. If you live in the area or are just passing by, give this spot a try.They have my highest possible recommendation!

  3. Great place to get your ride washed. I like that they have the air nozzles and vacuums. Some times it gets super busy and hard to find a stall to dry and finish off the wash. I hate that the rolling scrub free cylinder does not come down to dry my truck at the end even though I pay for the silver and it should work. I get several mixed explanations every time I ask a worker about this and I hear anything from the roller might crack the windshield, or it needs to be recalibrated for my truck. One girl has allowed it to roll on my truck and no damages occured. Also, some times the operator working inside the tunnel will spray the truck down and some times they won’t. So that’s weird. For this reason, I do take my time and detail my truck with patience because I do get water spots and plenty of them. Waiting for one of the workers to tell me there’s a time limit so I can tell them why I stay longer. Other than those complaints, not bad.

  4. They scratched my brand new 2023 Toyota, then their manager didn’t show up to work for a week after that. I received a voice message from some random person saying they will not pay for the damages. I don’t recommend this car wash for anybody. Go anywhere else or take the risk of getting scratched and paying for it yourself!

  5. I used to love this car wash, but they don’t maintain it. It smelled inside, and my car didn’t get clean even with purchasing the $16 package.