Car Wash

Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Newton MA

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Newton MA, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Newton MA, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Newton MA

Prestige Car Wash

  • Address: 49 School St, Watertown, MA 02472, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (843)
  • Phone: +1 617-924-1278
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Perfection Car Wash in Newton MA
Perfection Car Wash in Newton MA

5 Replies to Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Newton MA

  1. Terrible car wash. Spent $20 fir the touchless wash and car was filthy after (see last 2 pictures, same result on other areas of car including windows). Attendant mentioned that machine was having issues the past few days, if so, why keep it open and charge people. He used his card to allow me use the self wash bay for free but since he was finishing his shift, it wasn’t long enough to clean the car. I went back and spent another $16 for the self wash bay and the car still isn’t clean (see first 2 pics), not sure what’s going on here, I followed the procedure outlined in the wash bay and have never had these issues with various washes in Malde and along rout 1 in Sagus/Peabody. So I spent $36 and still have a dirty car

  2. The touchless wash doesn’t go low enough on the car, doesn’t dry at all and drips some soap down around the car at the end.

    The regular car wash used to be good but the final rinse hasn’t worked in probably 6 or 8 months so it leaves you soapy and the coatings don’t get properly rinsed off.

    I have the pass and come here frequently so it would be nice if things actually worked at this location.

    I suppose I could always drive to Waltham or better yet get a hose and clean my own car.

  3. Terrible service.
    I washed (by self wash) my car with triple foam, then this beautiful foam had stuck on my car. Pressure of water wasn’t enough to take this foam out of my car. Cat looked like a zebra but with yellow, purple and orange stripes. I started to use water and hands to clean it up. And of course to use water I have to pay.
    But worst thing was that employee who don’t speak English (or don’t want to), started rushing me to be faster because one lady wait for exactly my spot. I tried to show him why I spending my time and money, he just said “ohhh, bad”.
    Half of hour which I tried to clean it every 2 minutes he reminding to me to be faster.
    When I finished and move out my car, I saw that lady gave him a tips for harassing me… worst place ever. I’m not sure that I can recommend it even to an enemy…
    Some spots still with me

  4. My car came out looking worse than it did before the ‘wash’. Not only did the wash fail to get any dirt off of my car, my car came out covered in blue and purple streaks. I will be contacting my bank to dispute the $20 charge.

  5. Service there’s no service they scan your car and and press a button that sends you through. When it was Randy’s carwash they would scrub the back of the car they would scrub the sides of the cars and hit your wheels real quick because the car wash does not hit everything on your car these guys don’t do anything and on top of it it’s hard to find someone that actually speaks English. They don’t even fold in your mirrors! There is a sign out front that makes you responsible for everything. Make sure you fold in your mirrors Make sure you remove your antenna Make sure there’s no loose pieces on your vehicle these guys don’t look for any of that and yet there’s a big box that says tips for what you don’t do nothing you don’t even step out of the booth Randy’s car Wash was a service center this place is basically automated and no service other than that you get somewhat of a decent wash free vacs and free air for your tires but you have to bring your own tire gauge.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related searches:

Perfection Car Wash in Newton MA
Perfection Car Wash in Newton MA

Prestige Car Wash

  • Address: 101 Elm St, Waltham, MA 02453, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (517)
  • Phone: +1 781-893-6220
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 7:30 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Fred Marroquin✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    Update. They have changed the brushes but the back of car is even dryer than before. See pics. Its been renewed. Free vaccuums for all but dislike that back of vehicle is neglected. Previous owners would pass a wet brush, like a pre-soak, on the rear of vehicle. I have a small suv and my tailgate will be untouched by the machines inside the wash tunnel. I only have membership because it’s pretty close to my house.
    Georgi
    a month ago
    Extremely bad service! My rims on my new car got deep scratches! This happens almost every time! I asked the guy working there why this happened every time, he said it wasn’t his problem! I do not recommend this place, it is dangerous for your car! No one there seems to care about them damaging customers cars!
    Gordon Grath
    2 months ago
    Too weak to wash off fresh bird poop, but strong enough to take off the rear wiper of a new car. (Car 455, 9/8)
    Haley P✭✭
    4 months ago
    Overpriced in my opinion. Really wanted to love their services because they are so close by and it would be so convenient, but unfortunately not. The dryer is my biggest complaint. Every time I come out my car is still soaking wet. I try to wipe it down but that’s not always possible. They can do better, please fix the dryers. Also came at 7:45 and they already had closed the entrance. Google says they close at 8. Unfair.
    Tom Guerin
    5 months ago
    When they tell you a membership lets you wash your car every day, they are lying. If you buy a membership here, you’ll barely get a chance to use it. During the day, the process is very slow. It takes about 30 minutes to through the line and the wash itself. If you come after rush hour, employees will kick you out of line way before closing time. They kicked me out of line about 20 minutes before the listed closing time, even though the line was almost empty.

Allston Car Wash

  • Address: 434 Cambridge St, Allston, MA 02134, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (480)
  • Phone: +1 617-254-3200
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Christina Allan✭✭✭✭✭
    9 months ago
    The full service wash was the best $35 I’ve ever spent. I wish I’d taken before pictures but I have a long haired dog and black fabric seats, so you can imagine. My car is SO clean inside and out now! Going to make this a regular thing, I only wish I’d known about it sooner.
    Randy Horn✭✭✭✭✭
    7 months ago
    Best value car wash in Boston. Friendly, hard working staff. My car always comes out looking great!
    Mike M✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Fewer brushes now? Looks like side brushes are now missing. Have come here for years. It’s expensive but I’ve always been happy with the job they’ve done. Their machinery is soft brushes which I believe, is really the way to go. Last couple of times the car still got clean but it looks like the side brushes are no longer there.
    Gabriel McHugh✭✭✭✭✭
    4 years ago
    They definitely deserve a five star rating! Very friendly and honest staff that take great care of your car and make it look amazing! The staff drive your car through the wash while you wait in a little gas station area. You can watch the whole process, and when the car comes out of the wash, they give it a careful hand drying. Best car wash around!
    Soohong Min✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Satisfactory car wash option in Allston/brighton/coolidge corner area. The full service includes very thorough exterior and interior cleaning. They’ve recently increased pricing a bit but still worth to go there.

Belmont Car Wash & Detailing

  • Address: 521 Trapelo Rd, Belmont, MA 02478, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (479)

ScrubaDub Car Wash

  • Address: 5 Faneuil St, Brighton, MA 02135, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (479)

ScrubaDub Car Wash

  • Address: 143 Harvard St, Brookline, MA 02446, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (449)

Quick & Clean Car Wash of Waltham

  • Address: 209 Lexington St, Waltham, MA 02452, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (294)

Classic Car Wash

  • Address: 5330 Washington St, West Roxbury, MA 02132, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (195)

Perfection Auto Services

  • Address: 483 Pleasant St, Watertown, MA 02472, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (177)

A-List Auto Detailing Boston Mobile Car Detailing

  • Address: 42 Felton St #3, Waltham, MA 02453, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 5 (161)

Perfection Car Wash

  • Address: 461 Pleasant St, Watertown, MA 02472, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4 (116)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Discover the Best Self-service Car Wash: Top 3 in Newton MA

A R Professional Auto Detailing

A R Professional Auto Detailing
4.6 (19)
230 Newton St, Waltham, MA 02453, United States
A-List Auto Detailing Boston Mobile Car Detailing

A-List Auto Detailing Boston Mobile Car Detailing
5 (161)
42 Felton St #3, Waltham, MA 02453, United States
AVI Boston

AVI Boston
4.9 (94)
14 Needham St, Newton, MA 02461, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Newton MA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

0 Replies to Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Newton MA

  1. Terrible car wash. Spent $20 fir the touchless wash and car was filthy after (see last 2 pictures, same result on other areas of car including windows). Attendant mentioned that machine was having issues the past few days, if so, why keep it open and charge people. He used his card to allow me use the self wash bay for free but since he was finishing his shift, it wasn’t long enough to clean the car. I went back and spent another $16 for the self wash bay and the car still isn’t clean (see first 2 pics), not sure what’s going on here, I followed the procedure outlined in the wash bay and have never had these issues with various washes in Malde and along rout 1 in Sagus/Peabody. So I spent $36 and still have a dirty car

  2. The touchless wash doesn’t go low enough on the car, doesn’t dry at all and drips some soap down around the car at the end.

    The regular car wash used to be good but the final rinse hasn’t worked in probably 6 or 8 months so it leaves you soapy and the coatings don’t get properly rinsed off.

    I have the pass and come here frequently so it would be nice if things actually worked at this location.

    I suppose I could always drive to Waltham or better yet get a hose and clean my own car.

  3. Terrible service.
    I washed (by self wash) my car with triple foam, then this beautiful foam had stuck on my car. Pressure of water wasn’t enough to take this foam out of my car. Cat looked like a zebra but with yellow, purple and orange stripes. I started to use water and hands to clean it up. And of course to use water I have to pay.
    But worst thing was that employee who don’t speak English (or don’t want to), started rushing me to be faster because one lady wait for exactly my spot. I tried to show him why I spending my time and money, he just said “ohhh, bad”.
    Half of hour which I tried to clean it every 2 minutes he reminding to me to be faster.
    When I finished and move out my car, I saw that lady gave him a tips for harassing me… worst place ever. I’m not sure that I can recommend it even to an enemy…
    Some spots still with me

  4. My car came out looking worse than it did before the ‘wash’. Not only did the wash fail to get any dirt off of my car, my car came out covered in blue and purple streaks. I will be contacting my bank to dispute the $20 charge.

  5. Service there’s no service they scan your car and and press a button that sends you through. When it was Randy’s carwash they would scrub the back of the car they would scrub the sides of the cars and hit your wheels real quick because the car wash does not hit everything on your car these guys don’t do anything and on top of it it’s hard to find someone that actually speaks English. They don’t even fold in your mirrors! There is a sign out front that makes you responsible for everything. Make sure you fold in your mirrors Make sure you remove your antenna Make sure there’s no loose pieces on your vehicle these guys don’t look for any of that and yet there’s a big box that says tips for what you don’t do nothing you don’t even step out of the booth Randy’s car Wash was a service center this place is basically automated and no service other than that you get somewhat of a decent wash free vacs and free air for your tires but you have to bring your own tire gauge.