Car Wash

Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Milpitas CA

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Milpitas CA, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Milpitas CA, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Milpitas CA

Touchless Car Wash

  • Address: 867 Aldo Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95054, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (482)
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
68 Auto Detail in Milpitas CA
68 Auto Detail in Milpitas CA

[mbag-comment]

Related searches:

68 Auto Detail in Milpitas CA
68 Auto Detail in Milpitas CA

Lafayette Car Wash

  • Address: 2001 Agnew Rd, Santa Clara, CA 95054, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.7 (361)
  • Phone: +1 408-644-2531
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: Open 24 hours
    Tuesday: Open 24 hours
    Wednesday: Open 24 hours
    Thursday: Open 24 hours
    Friday: Open 24 hours
    Saturday: Open 24 hours
    Sunday: Open 24 hours
  • Reviews:
    E✭✭✭✭✭
    6 months ago
    Adam and his son Vik’s DIY car wash business has undergone a significant transformation since they took over ownership. With their new management, they have introduced a range of positive changes that have made a substantial impact on their neighborhood and clientele. Their new car wash equipment and credit-card operated machines have made the process much more convenient for customers, and the increased efficiency has resulted in a shorter waiting time. Furthermore, the new equipment has significantly improved the quality of the wash, ensuring customers leave satisfied with their vehicles sparkling clean.

    Not only is the equipment top-notch, but the cleanliness of the premises is also impeccable. The attention to detail that Adam and Vik have put into maintaining the car wash is evident in every corner, making the customers feel comfortable and welcome. The positive changes implemented by Adam and Vik have undoubtedly made a positive impact on the community, and their dedication to delivering a top-quality service has resulted in a family-friendly, loyal customer base. If you’re looking for a reliable and efficient car wash experience, Adam and Vik’s DIY car wash business is definitely worth a visit.

    Carlos Lames✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Ok people. Out of all the car washes around here and they are far and few between, this has got to be the best. With all new machinery and each setting working properly and fully shaded while washing. I mean this place has purple soap suds, like new brushes and hard blowing air dryer. There is a five dollar min but it is plenty of time to complete the cleaning end of washing your car. But I did use an extra 3.00 so I can try out the air dryer. Works beautifully. Lots of room to park your car and detail it after washing. Have fun.
    Berfin Paker✭✭
    9 months ago
    It was just enough car wash from 2018 until mid of 2022 (old equipments, no air dry – but still it was working ok) I stopped by there today, and there was no soap from brush at all. (not even a bit!). I used the 3rd station, you can refer the attached photo. There was same issue a few months back. (Back in that time, I used another station). There was no authorized person to talk, or there was no phone number to call. So, this is my second time that I could say it was waste of time and money. The faucet doesn’t work, too.

    You need cash ($1, $5, and $10 bills only)

    Summary: this is a self service business, so running equipments are necessary.

    Recommendation to business owner:

    * If there is a soap shortage, it would be no problem as long as you write a note and inform your customer that the station brush and soap are not working * If you do not have someone to stay and maintain the business, there should be a number that your clients can reach out to you

    Catherine Cooper
    4 months ago
    It was going to be a 3 and then as I was preparing to leave the attendant asked me to move and accused me of sitting there in the bay for 5 minutes and he knows because he was standing there. RUDE. There was no customer waiting needing the bay I was in and just paid $25 to wash vehicle when I typically spend $10-15 at self wash. I tried to tell him the stop button didn’t react for me and he said if I would just listen to him then I would understand how to push stop. I have used other self serve wash before with no problem setting it to “off” or “stop” He said it never happened to anyone else. Never believe claims of never. Offered $20 refund because he “believes in and stands behind the equipment” I couldn’t do that but said I would accept $10 as that is what I was overcharged. He then backpedaled and offered tokens for next time . Dirt on sideboards. No next time. He said the equipment is new so there is no issue even though we could both see the dirt that remained after vigorous brushing. I was sweating from how much labor put into it. He handed me &5 bill. Other 5 star reviews suspect. Sounds like the owner writing PR. If you want repeat customers, improve customer service how you speak to people who just paid to support your small business. I don’t give a darn if you succeed or go out of business. I can go elsewhere.
    Xingyu Zhou (Albert)
    5 months ago
    I used credit card and tap to pay, so that’s $5 per tap. I remembered specifically that I only tapped 4 times, and I cancelled one of them mid-way. That should be no more than $20. However I was being charged for $30. What is going on? If I’m spending 30 for this I might as well go to other autonomous car wash

Milpitas Auto Spa

  • Address: 190 W Calaveras Blvd, Milpitas, CA 95035, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.4 (310)
  • Phone: +1 408-262-7324
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    kedar patil
    a month ago
    Unlimited washes are good but management is horrible. Everytime you need to wait at counter for 5mins. They scan the barcode, take 5mins to print the label and put it everytime on windshield. It kind of old schooled, time consuming, non economical(as paper is getting wasted everytime) and frustrating. Washes are good. One more issue i have with them is. Even it rains pr drizzles for 1min they close the car wash for whole day. Also they close at 5pm thats very early.

    Edit – Unlimited Car wash doesnt mean anything. Out of 7 days they are randomly closed for 3,4 days.

    Edit – Oct 20th 2023 – I have been with this car wash since 1.5 years. I would say I am fairly satisfied and can give 3 stars. Read above for my previous comments.

    Phijo Joseph
    5 months ago
    Got bad experience from I recently used Milpitas Auto Spa for a car wash and wasn’t happy with the service. I spent over $80 but the employees were rude and they damaged my front bumper. Not worth the money or the hassle. I hope they improve their service.

    Rating: Zero Star

    Minh Nguyen
    2 years ago
    I’ve used this service for several years and loved the service until today. I’m totally upset. The woman who took care of my car called out it’s done. Pretty surprised because it usually takes much more time than today. I came and first, I saw some leftover, big pieces of white paper on the mirror where they sticked the receipt and removed but didn’t clean all the marks & glue. I told her. She used her nails to clean that but I could see it’s not that clean. I was not so happy but it’s ok. Then, I found some liquid on the carpet, not sure if it’s some oil or soap they use to clean the car. I asked her to swipe it off. She did it in very careless way, just to show she did something but actually nothing, and finally the liquid is still there. Fine. I tried to accept that and left. During the way to go home and especially when I got home, I’m mad. Please check the pictures. I think they didn’t do anything except vacuum and even the vacuum was not done carefully. Hairs, dust are still there and the women who took care of hand drying/cleaning she didn’t do anything. Dirty marks are still there and I’m pretty sure it’s just need some wipes to clean those off. And finally, what made me really mad is that the left door, the inner side, it got serious scratches. What the…!!! My car is not new but it’s been taken good care and now, it got serious scratches because that d.. service. It’s like they used some stiff bristle to work on it and finally, the door was completely damaged. I want to cry now. I should not give any tip and even should not go there. Bad service ever!!!!

    Update after calling service – I called the service and after talking with the manager, trust me, never ever face an unprofessional service like this. He told me the receipt said they are not responsible for any damage. I asked him. Do you mean you can damage customers’ cars as long as you want without taking any responsibility. He said yes. I confirmed again and again: You are allowed to damage customers’ cars? He said Yes, the receipt said that. WT!!! I said I would report his service. He even challenged me that I didn’t know who he is so cannot report.Wow!!! Just see the way the manager handles the issue and you know what kind of service it is. All of my impression about this service was gone. Never come back and i’ll alert all of my friends to stay away. Now I need to live with those bad damaged ugly scratches. He even said that i tried to make money. Yes, I knew you would say that for sure because it’s the way you do to avoid any responsibility. I’m not that poor to do that and never want to spend some hours/days to involve to trouble.

    My fault is that I didn’t check carefully before leaving. That’s because I had never had any problem with the service until today. And besides, temporarily forget about all the dirty things, I never thought a cleaning can cause any scratch. Thanks to Milpitas Auto Spa because they taught me with their service, everything is possible. The manager told me why didn’t i say before i left. With your attitude, sir, even if i found out it at that time and claimed before leaving, you would never take responsibility for the scratches. So, what’s different? I reported just after 30mins (because of driving) after i left. I’ll not have time to make any damage in that short time. And just look at the scratches, any one can say those are new.

    Is there any way to leave that bad bad bad service no star????

    Pedro Costa✭✭✭✭✭
    3 years ago
    It was my 1st time. Did their cheapest wash, $24.99 with some discount because of gas. They have a chill waiting area outside with a water fountain. The person who finished the wash up did a great job on our old Altima, taking their time and spot checking everything.
    Annemarie Jagielo
    2 years ago
    The worst car wash I’ve ever experienced in my LIFE! They deserve negative stars. I purchased the $70 Mini Detail and my car came out with the entire front windshield totally CRACKED. My car is brand new – only 2 months old. The service people called in their manager who said “you paid with credit card and signed the receipt which says that we’re not responsible for any damages to your car.” Never go here!!!!!!!

Montague Premier Car Wash & Chevron

  • Address: 790 Montague Expy, San Jose, CA 95131, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.5 (239)

New Bay Car Wash

  • Address: 2181 Laurelwood Rd, Santa Clara, CA 95054, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.2 (226)

Dragon Auto

  • Address: 20 Winsor St, Milpitas, CA 95035, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.9 (208)

Calaveras Express Car Wash

  • Address: 950 E Calaveras Blvd, Milpitas, CA 95035, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.5 (134)

California Truck Wash

  • Address: 1049 Montague Ct, Milpitas, CA 95035, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.2 (69)

68 Auto Detail

  • Address: 51 Minnis Cir, Milpitas, CA 95035, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.7 (46)

McCarthy Ranch Car Wash

  • Address: 367 Cypress Dr suite 100, Milpitas, CA 95035, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.2 (36)

Chevron Car Wash

  • Address: 1625 N McCarthy Blvd, Milpitas, CA 95035, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.4 (31)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Top 3 Hand Car Washes in Milpitas CA Ranked

68 Auto Detail

68 Auto Detail
4.7 (46)
51 Minnis Cir, Milpitas, CA 95035, United States
AJ Professional Detailing

AJ Professional Detailing
4.4 (593)
702 Coleman Ave, San Jose, CA 95110, United States
Cargenixs Mobile Auto Detailing & Wash

Cargenixs Mobile Auto Detailing & Wash
4.5 (13)
16500 Los Gatos Blvd, Los Gatos, CA 95032, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Milpitas CA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

5 Comments

  1. We are never coming back here again.

    This car wash used to be decent. But now they not only jacked up the price AND cheap out chemicals and wash cycles.
    Just look at the pictures! My car is like never washed before with tons of dirt on it. I ran my finger through and made my finger tip black.
    We talked to the manager and he was extremely rude. He not only accused our car to be “too dirty” before the wash (my car is 2 months new). And refused to refund our money or give us a wash code.

  2. About 30% of the dust was washed off after a $16 gold wash. This may work for you ONLY if your car is very slightly dirty. It felt like a rip off to me.

  3. I like this touchless car wash. It’s usually very busy and closed down every few months. They have also increased the prices by nearly 23% and I personally don’t find that to be worth the quality of the wash. Overall, it’s a decent place to get a car wash. I would go here late at night or very early in the morning to avoid the rush.

  4. Caution: Its very busy and so off peak hours (late night / early morning) is best else you’ll wait ~1 hour for a car wash.

    It’s a decent car wash cause it gets a bit of job done (you’ll get you car looking clean) but it misses hard spots / bug bashes. So it’s good if you don’t want to waste your own time cleaning. It’s getting expensive – $14 for a wash with rinse.

Write A Comment

Random Kode