Car Wash

Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Allentown PA

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

In the heart of Allentown PA, where keeping your car looking pristine is a necessity, Full-Service Car Wash has emerged as a popular choice. It’s the place where locals and out-of-towners turn to for a quick, hassle-free car cleaning experience.

To help you make an informed choice about where to pamper your vehicle, we’ve gathered some of the best Full-Service Car Wash reviews in Allentown PA, USA.

These insights will give you a sense of the quality of service, customer satisfaction, and the overall experience, making your car care decisions in the city.

Top 10 Full-Service Car Wash Options in Allentown PA

Kuhnsville Car Wash

  • Address: 5627 Tilghman St, Allentown, PA 18104, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (724)
  • Phone: +1 610-395-8011
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 5:30 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Shammy Shine Car Wash- Airport Rd. in Allentown PA
Shammy Shine Car Wash- Airport Rd. in Allentown PA

5 Replies to Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Allentown PA

  1. Bought the interior cleaning package along with the exterior wash. Got home and vacuumed it properly, wiped everything off nicer. Honestly, it was like having my 17 year old son do it but paying a professional fee. I really was that satisfied and likely would only use them as a wash. A touch less automatic wash would probably do just as nice as job.

  2. This used to be the best car wash in the area but the last three to four tines have been disappointing.
    Water marks left unwiped, bugs left on the bumpers, windows with smudge marks probably due to dirty rags used.
    No air freshener left in the car when they are the ones offering it with the type of wash.
    I go for the top wash option which is not cheap, to see the car not cleaned the way it used to be makes me not want to go back….I shouldn’t have to ask the staff member to clean a visibly dirty car panel.
    The upper management needs to look into retraining the staff.

  3. Horrible job today, never had an issue before, but it’s been a while. The interior was the issue, they called me over like it was done, no one asked how it was just stared at me while I had to point out places that were not even attempted to be cleaned, not sure how these kids weren’t embarrassed. 50% of the car needed to be “re” cleaned by me showing them what to do. Extremely disappointed and I’d love for my money back. The doors and back seat were not cleaned at all. Pictures were drivers side door after I left because I was frustrated needing to tell them how to do their job.

  4. This is my favorite car wash, and I’ve gone here for years. Today was unique in that my front windshield was still buggy after running through the wash! So, when the attendant waved me on following his hand dry, I rolled down my window and pointed to the various bugs while telling him, “But my windshield is still buggy!” After a couple rounds of applying more pressure and making it cleaner but still buggy, the attendant spoke with management and had me run through the car wash again free of charge! This place is quality through and through! Thank you, Kuhnsville Car Wash! You get a Gold Star!

  5. Absolutely love going here . Best car wash I have ever gotten . Vehicle looked showroom after it was completed because they hand dry and the mops do it right . The wheels looked just as gorgeous . Was sick and tired of the touchless washing at other places, try running your finger over that when it’s done because there is a layer of grime underneath and that’s not clean , wasting your money .
    5 stars ⭐️ for Kuhnsville car wash 🧽!!!!!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related searches:

Shammy Shine Car Wash- Airport Rd. in Allentown PA
Shammy Shine Car Wash- Airport Rd. in Allentown PA

Car Wash on Broadway

  • Address: 4540 Broadway, Allentown, PA 18104, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (492)
  • Phone: +1 610-881-5932
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Jimmy Ford✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Good place. Just a bit pricey compared to other spots The charge the same price but have people drying the car. If you keep some drying towels in the trunk of your car you could easily drive your car off yourself and you have free vacuums so there’s plenty of space. $10 for basic wash is is fine if you keep your car clean all the time.
    John✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Great. One of the few places that actually gets my wheels clean without having to wipe them down after the wash is over. Nice people working there to help or answer questions
    Hope Baker✭✭✭✭✭
    4 months ago
    Fast, easy, nice staff, and they have free vaccumes included in the wash. You pay the same price you would anywhere else but get much better customer service and free unlimited vaccume use. Plus, it’s run better and cleaner than any other place I’ve ever been. 110% worth the money for an automatic car wash.
    Brent Kottner✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Several cars in line, but got through rather quickly. Some confusion for people driving up to the lanes to pay thinking they had to read the services from the larger screens before pulling up. Prices were pretty typical, but they charge for towels to dry your vehicle. The middle set of rollers in the wash did not function. Paid for the most expensive wash, but no real notifications of what I was paying for during wash. Vehicle came out with lots of water still on it and water sports that dried. Quick experience. Vacuums are free and worked well. Not a ton of space to be able to open doors beside other cars. Didn’t see any other window or cleaning sprays available for use after wash. Ok if just passing through; not sure if I’d subscribe here.
    Terry Husband✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    This is a great car wash. It does a better than average job. The price is a bit high. The free vacuums are a nice plus.

Shammy Shine Car Wash- Airport Rd.

  • Address: 3310 Airport Rd, Allentown, PA 18109, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (441)
  • Phone: +1 610-264-3003
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    John Santamaria✭✭✭✭
    2 years ago
    Fairly decent automated car wash. Purchased the $14 Supreme wash and it did pretty good job getting rid of all pollen, bugs, bird dropping, and other dirt but not perfect. Also did a far superior job cleaning the rims than Rudy’s but still less than desirable. As others have noted the free vacuums a major plus.

    Weather was beautiful today when I visited so there was a massive line actually backing up onto Airport Rd. So an extremely long wait to make it through the line.

    Travis Chapa✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    The line was CRAZY long. I figured it would be busy on a nice Saturday. But its one car bay and there is quite literally NO WAY OUT once you pull in to their driveway. It is literally a trap. Especially if people are also pulling in as you pull in. If you go at a peak time on a nice day, plan an additional +20 minute delay into your errands or commitments.

    The wash itself, and the staff were fine. No issues there. Its mainly the set up and everyone (customers) in line thinking they are the only ones who absolutely MUST get in and out as quickly, trying to cut in line and whip your tires around like it will make anything move quicker… as if their pagers to get to surgery went off. But, hey there guy, in your Ford F150 with your political bumper stickers and hemi engine, chill the eff out. The little elderly lady fumbling her 15 $1 bills is doing the best she can.

    Shh Shh
    2 years ago
    Terrible wash. Randomly stopped by here because I was driving through. Comparing this to my wash that I get in Lansdale this was absolutely terrible. Car was still dirty afterwards Street marks everywhere. Most of the car was still completely wet when I got out of the wash. For $17 I could have got a much better wash somewhere else.
    R. Sirhc nonnac✭✭✭
    7 months ago
    Great Car Wash value. Sign up for the monthly charge and you can wash your car as many times as you like and free vacuums., if you feel as though you want to run threw three more times in the same day it’s okay. 🤣🤣🤣 really!!
    J C Jr✭✭
    a month ago
    My car was NOT clean at this location when I ran it through. Fortunately I have a membership to go to any location. I went over to 31st Street and that took care of the issue. Not sure why it would be any different between locations but the airport location does not do a good job.

Shammy Shine Car Wash- 31st Street

  • Address: 2091 31st St SW, Allentown, PA 18103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (339)

Emmaus Ave Car Wash

  • Address: 2451 W Emaus Ave, Allentown, PA 18103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (292)

Braca’s Hand Car Wash

  • Address: 1615 S 4th St, Allentown, PA 18103, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (287)

Suburban Self Serve Carwash

  • Address: 6452 Hamilton Blvd, Allentown, PA 18106, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (231)

Allentown Car Wash

  • Address: 1636 Tilghman St, Allentown, PA 18102, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.2 (167)

Union Blvd All American Car Wash

  • Address: 649 Union Blvd, Allentown, PA 18109, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.9 (150)

Champion Hand Car Wash

  • Address: 1110 MacArthur Rd, Whitehall, PA 18052, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (122)

Rudy’s Car Wash

  • Address: 1741 Airport Rd, Allentown, PA 18109, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 3.5 (98)

Find more full-service car wash in Las Vegas, Spokane WA, Miami FL, and Arlington TX

Discover the Best Self-service Car Wash: Top 3 in Allentown PA

Braca's Hand Car Wash

Braca’s Hand Car Wash
4.5 (287)
1615 S 4th St, Allentown, PA 18103, United States
Car Wash on Broadway

Car Wash on Broadway
4.5 (492)
4540 Broadway, Allentown, PA 18104, United States
Champion Hand Car Wash

Champion Hand Car Wash
4.5 (122)
1110 MacArthur Rd, Whitehall, PA 18052, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best Full-Service Car Washes in Allentown PA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

0 Replies to Reviewing the Best Full-Service Car Wash in Allentown PA

  1. Bought the interior cleaning package along with the exterior wash. Got home and vacuumed it properly, wiped everything off nicer. Honestly, it was like having my 17 year old son do it but paying a professional fee. I really was that satisfied and likely would only use them as a wash. A touch less automatic wash would probably do just as nice as job.

  2. This used to be the best car wash in the area but the last three to four tines have been disappointing.
    Water marks left unwiped, bugs left on the bumpers, windows with smudge marks probably due to dirty rags used.
    No air freshener left in the car when they are the ones offering it with the type of wash.
    I go for the top wash option which is not cheap, to see the car not cleaned the way it used to be makes me not want to go back….I shouldn’t have to ask the staff member to clean a visibly dirty car panel.
    The upper management needs to look into retraining the staff.

  3. Horrible job today, never had an issue before, but it’s been a while. The interior was the issue, they called me over like it was done, no one asked how it was just stared at me while I had to point out places that were not even attempted to be cleaned, not sure how these kids weren’t embarrassed. 50% of the car needed to be “re” cleaned by me showing them what to do. Extremely disappointed and I’d love for my money back. The doors and back seat were not cleaned at all. Pictures were drivers side door after I left because I was frustrated needing to tell them how to do their job.

  4. This is my favorite car wash, and I’ve gone here for years. Today was unique in that my front windshield was still buggy after running through the wash! So, when the attendant waved me on following his hand dry, I rolled down my window and pointed to the various bugs while telling him, “But my windshield is still buggy!” After a couple rounds of applying more pressure and making it cleaner but still buggy, the attendant spoke with management and had me run through the car wash again free of charge! This place is quality through and through! Thank you, Kuhnsville Car Wash! You get a Gold Star!

  5. Absolutely love going here . Best car wash I have ever gotten . Vehicle looked showroom after it was completed because they hand dry and the mops do it right . The wheels looked just as gorgeous . Was sick and tired of the touchless washing at other places, try running your finger over that when it’s done because there is a layer of grime underneath and that’s not clean , wasting your money .
    5 stars ⭐️ for Kuhnsville car wash 🧽!!!!!