Car Wash

Reviewing The 10 Best Car Wash in Las Vegas NV

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Looking for the most sought-after Car Wash in the city? Your search ends at Las Vegas NV. We have crafted a list of 10 supreme Car Wash businesses in Las Vegas NV just for you. Don’t miss the opportunity to visit these top-notch Car Washes and enjoy the best services. The luxurious experience awaits you. Plan your visit now!

Find the top car wash near Las Vegas NV, USA.

Ultra Clean Express Car Wash

  • Address: 2710 E Desert Inn Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89121, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (1765)
  • Phone: +1 702-710-9593
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM

5 Replies to Reviewing The 10 Best Car Wash in Las Vegas NV

  1. Was told I couldn’t go through with a roof rack when I’ve gone through others around town without issues this is bolted down to the frame of the car. Then wouldn’t honor or offer a discount that was given to me by the oil change business next door. Don’t waste your time or money coming here and the representative was clueless as to what I was saying. 👎🏻👎🏻 two thumbs down I’m giving this car wash. Never had issues with it before ever. I’m taking my business elsewhere that’s for sure.

  2. No complaints.
    Always have a good experience. Prices are fair. They offer free vacuums. They also have towels that you can use but you must return them when finished. At times it can get REALLY busy to where they have the line from the entrance of the car wash. I’d suggest to go early in the morning or later in the evening before closing time as it’s not as busy.

  3. Unresolved Issue – Car Wash Company Refused to Repair Damage

    I am writing this review to express my deep disappointment with the car wash company’s refusal to address the damage caused to my vehicle. Despite multiple attempts to resolve the matter directly with the company, they have failed to take responsibility for their actions and provide the necessary repairs.

    On Thursday, June 8th, 2023, I brought my beloved 2015 Ford Mustang GT to Ultra Clean Express Car Wash for an automatic car wash. However, during the process, the car wash machine unexpectedly stopped while my car was inside the wash tunnel. After the wash was completed, I noticed significant scratches on the driver side fender and door that were not present before.

    Immediately, I reported the incident to the car wash staff and completed an incident report, expecting a fair resolution. Regrettably, the car wash company has chosen to ignore their role in the damage and has flat-out refused to cover the repair costs.

    This lack of accountability and unwillingness to rectify the situation is both disheartening and frustrating. As a loyal customer, I trusted ultra clean express car wash to provide a safe and reliable service, but their refusal to address the damage has shattered that trust completely.

    I had hoped for a prompt and professional response, with the car wash company taking ownership of the situation and arranging for the necessary repairs. Unfortunately, their actions have left me with no choice but to seek assistance from external channels.

    I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, hoping to escalate this matter and find a resolution. I believe it is crucial to share my experience on Google to warn others about the car wash company’s lack of accountability and their failure to uphold their responsibilities.

    I strongly advise potential customers to think twice before trusting Ultra Clean Express Car Wash with their vehicles. The lack of integrity displayed in their refusal to fix the damage speaks volumes about their customer service standards.

    In conclusion, I am deeply disappointed by the car wash company’s refusal to repair the damage they caused to my car. Their negligence and lack of accountability have left me with no choice but to seek assistance elsewhere. I hope that my review serves as a cautionary tale for others and encourages the car wash company to reconsider their stance.

  4. After seeing a few of these around the valley, I was definitely curious. Took my little suv in and paid for their top tier wash option along with the additional $5 tire shine thing. Literally only a sprinkle of water was used, no soap applied, and the car looks like someone ran a damp mop all over. I don’t typically write bad reviews, but wow. 😂😂😂 Sticking to the dudes with the vans outside the LVAC. About the same price and detailed.

  5. Cool cheap car wash. The membership is worth it if you take your car to get washed often. I suggest going early in the morning. It gets busy around noon time. The staff is nice and helpful with the selections on the screen when picking your car wash. They also help direct you on the conveyor belt for the car. The vacuums are free to use and some have better suction than others. The 3rd to last one on the first row is the best in my opinion.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related searches:

Top 10 Car Wash Options in Las Vegas NV

Vegas Suds Carwash in Las Vegas NV
Vegas Suds Carwash in Las Vegas NV

WOW Carwash – Lake Mead ( N. Las Vegas)

  • Address: 6347 W Lake Mead Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89108, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (1384)
  • Phone: +1 833-969-9274
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    BJC
    a week ago
    Simple car wash. Left hood and both sides of my car very dirty big spots of dirt. Did not give me the wiping cloth for inside even though I asked for it. I asked the staff if they cared about a bad review, they said they didn’t.. exact words by the employee… I don’t care Wow…. No pun Intended…. I would never hire these employees! I have to go home and wash it my self. I would like a refund!
    Crystal✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    WOW!!!!!! THANK YOU, for the New Air Freshener Design….I Love that it smells like a Man. I can pretend I Have One 7 days a week…. Thank you Jay for helping me resign up for My Monthly Membership…..I Love WOW!!!!💃🏾🇵🇭🏎
    Michael Hunter✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Apparently, you can only do drive-through car washes in Vegas. Buy a membership or pay for a bottom end wash, $7.00. Medium wash at $15.00 or the Deluxe at $17.00
    WTF HUB
    a month ago
    for two reason I never back to this location the first ever scratch my brand, new car, and second reason before I due day I canceled my account but they charge me for next month and they didn’t refund my money
    Rathnavali Katragadda
    a year ago
    Worst Experience. First and last time I am going there ever. Would give them a zero star if possible. On 2/23/22, I went for basic car wash. After car wash, I saw scratches in whirl/wave pattern all over the front part of my car which were absolutely not present before the wash. I service my car regularly every few months with the dealer, my last one was 4 weeks ago and it is testimony that my car was absolutely clean without these specific scratches before my car wash at this location. I spoke to the manager and she absolutely was of no help except filing a claim. Claim dept call me after 2 days saying there is nothing faulty with their equipment and there is nothing they could do. No questions answered about their explanation to the scratches or no help offered. Very unethical and unprofessional experience

GO Car Wash

  • Address: 3265 S Nellis Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89121, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (918)
  • Phone: +1 702-444-2385
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Omar 90s✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    I’ve been washing my cars here since a couple of years now and it’s been very nice, the installations are always clean the staff is friendly and they give you car fresheners, try going in the morning or late in the afternoon because it gets very busy.

    Cons: One time a lady hit my car while inside the washing area she didn’t use neutral and drove straight to me, so be careful of careless drivers. Sometimes the vacuums wouldn’t work properly so just make sure pick the ones that actually works. Overall nice place to go

    Jean W✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    My dogs love going through it in the car because it cools off inside. It is nice to go to, though. They give you a damp rag to clean out your dash, etc. . Just make sure you leave the rag so they can continue this service, please. They offer a wide variety of monthly car washes at a reasonable price.
    Earl Maas✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Just moved here from out of state and was looking for a local car wash that was comparable to the one I used at my previous location. I checked out the Nellis location of Go Car Wash and Drew came to me and let me know all the services they provide. I got my car washed, and was impressed with Go and with the helpfulness of Drew. The complimentary use of towels was great as I had come to expect from my previous car wash. I will definitely come back on a regular basis. My only suggestion is that my previous car wash had window cleaner along with the towels to help with the finishing touches to clean my car. Hope you might be able to provide window cleaner in the future.
    Rhonda Stickney✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    I recently purchased the unlimited wash package. Last night was just my 2nd time since buying the unlimited wash package. They even gave me an air freshener. Just found out that they have towels you can borrow if you happen to forget your own. That’s a giant plus. The vacuum system there is amazing. The grounds area is always clean and the staff is very friendly and professional. They have the best price around for the unlimited wash packages.
    Ed Bolivar✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    This particular car wash is Axes in my book. The staff here are young folks with great attitudes and work ethics. Nearly unheard of today!!!

GO Car Wash

  • Address: 5550 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (841)

GO Car Wash

  • Address: 2881 E Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (823)

WOW Carwash – Rancho Road (N. Las Vegas)

  • Address: 4330 N Rancho Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89130, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (817)

Ultra Clean Express Car Wash

  • Address: 5140 W Cheyenne Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89108, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (757)

Charleston West Car Wash

  • Address: 4820 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (493)

Premier Car Wash

  • Address: 4975 E Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.1 (492)

U-DRIVE Express Car Wash

  • Address: 6451 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (409)

Vegas Suds Carwash

  • Address: 3810 N Jones Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89108, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (396)

See also: Touchless Car Wash in Las Vegas NV, Full Service Car Wash in North Las Vegas

The Top 3 Full Service Car Washes in Las Vegas NV

3-A detail full service carwash

3-A detail full service carwash
5 (3)
2728 E Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104, United States
Arco Hand Car Wash

Arco Hand Car Wash
4.3 (212)
2901 N Rancho Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89130, United States
Charleston West Car Wash

Charleston West Car Wash
4.2 (493)
4820 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89146, United States

Thank you for reading, to see other car washes directories, visit the US Automotive Directory site or open other articles that we recommend below. Happy surfing!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

0 Replies to Reviewing The 10 Best Car Wash in Las Vegas NV

  1. Was told I couldn’t go through with a roof rack when I’ve gone through others around town without issues this is bolted down to the frame of the car. Then wouldn’t honor or offer a discount that was given to me by the oil change business next door. Don’t waste your time or money coming here and the representative was clueless as to what I was saying. 👎🏻👎🏻 two thumbs down I’m giving this car wash. Never had issues with it before ever. I’m taking my business elsewhere that’s for sure.

  2. No complaints.
    Always have a good experience. Prices are fair. They offer free vacuums. They also have towels that you can use but you must return them when finished. At times it can get REALLY busy to where they have the line from the entrance of the car wash. I’d suggest to go early in the morning or later in the evening before closing time as it’s not as busy.

  3. Unresolved Issue – Car Wash Company Refused to Repair Damage

    I am writing this review to express my deep disappointment with the car wash company’s refusal to address the damage caused to my vehicle. Despite multiple attempts to resolve the matter directly with the company, they have failed to take responsibility for their actions and provide the necessary repairs.

    On Thursday, June 8th, 2023, I brought my beloved 2015 Ford Mustang GT to Ultra Clean Express Car Wash for an automatic car wash. However, during the process, the car wash machine unexpectedly stopped while my car was inside the wash tunnel. After the wash was completed, I noticed significant scratches on the driver side fender and door that were not present before.

    Immediately, I reported the incident to the car wash staff and completed an incident report, expecting a fair resolution. Regrettably, the car wash company has chosen to ignore their role in the damage and has flat-out refused to cover the repair costs.

    This lack of accountability and unwillingness to rectify the situation is both disheartening and frustrating. As a loyal customer, I trusted ultra clean express car wash to provide a safe and reliable service, but their refusal to address the damage has shattered that trust completely.

    I had hoped for a prompt and professional response, with the car wash company taking ownership of the situation and arranging for the necessary repairs. Unfortunately, their actions have left me with no choice but to seek assistance from external channels.

    I have filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, hoping to escalate this matter and find a resolution. I believe it is crucial to share my experience on Google to warn others about the car wash company’s lack of accountability and their failure to uphold their responsibilities.

    I strongly advise potential customers to think twice before trusting Ultra Clean Express Car Wash with their vehicles. The lack of integrity displayed in their refusal to fix the damage speaks volumes about their customer service standards.

    In conclusion, I am deeply disappointed by the car wash company’s refusal to repair the damage they caused to my car. Their negligence and lack of accountability have left me with no choice but to seek assistance elsewhere. I hope that my review serves as a cautionary tale for others and encourages the car wash company to reconsider their stance.

  4. After seeing a few of these around the valley, I was definitely curious. Took my little suv in and paid for their top tier wash option along with the additional $5 tire shine thing. Literally only a sprinkle of water was used, no soap applied, and the car looks like someone ran a damp mop all over. I don’t typically write bad reviews, but wow. 😂😂😂 Sticking to the dudes with the vans outside the LVAC. About the same price and detailed.

  5. Cool cheap car wash. The membership is worth it if you take your car to get washed often. I suggest going early in the morning. It gets busy around noon time. The staff is nice and helpful with the selections on the screen when picking your car wash. They also help direct you on the conveyor belt for the car. The vacuums are free to use and some have better suction than others. The 3rd to last one on the first row is the best in my opinion.