Car Wash

10 Top-Rated Car Wash in San Antonio TX with Reviews

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Looking for the most sought-after Car Wash in the city? Your search ends at San Antonio TX. We have crafted a list of 10 supreme Car Wash businesses in San Antonio TX just for you. Don’t miss the opportunity to visit these top-notch Car Washes and enjoy the best services. The luxurious experience awaits you. Plan your visit now!

Find the top car wash near San Antonio TX, USA.

The Bubble Bath Car Wash

  • Address: 5503 Babcock Rd, San Antonio, TX 78240, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (1094)
  • Phone: +1 210-877-3080
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
GO Car Wash in San Antonio TX
GO Car Wash in San Antonio TX

5 Replies to 10 Top-Rated Car Wash in San Antonio TX with Reviews

  1. I go to this car wash because the customer service and the reliability/consistency of a GREAT car wash experience.

    The people that meet you at the gates never skip a thorough wash of the hard to reach areas before you’re ushered on to the drive-through. The car wash is never broken, the vacuums are always strong and they have towels, wheel wash stations, air, and mat washes. In fact, this is the first place I’ve got a membership at because they have been so consistent.

  2. One of the best car washes I’ve ever been to! I’d had my car washed yesterday somewhere else and there were still bug guts left on my windshield. Here the guts came off plus some bird poop that was left today! Staff was amazing too! So helpful! Will definitely come here again.

  3. Recommend! Wonderful service, affordable and on point. Signed up for their monthly subscription with such a wonderful deal they have, great choice if looking to wash/vacuum maintain your car. Service has been great with somebody scrubbing windshield bugs off when entering and service all through vacuums as well, very impressed with attentiveness. Great location to drop by on your way through to get your car looking great for any occasion.

  4. Came in for a wash after 10 days parked outside. I was just dusty. 23$ wash to get squared away. I came out clean on one side dusty and fully dry on the other side. Can’t go in backward to get the other side, and don’t like arguing. I’ll take the L, you keep the 23$ and these 2 ⭐️ 🌟 for the clean side of my car.

  5. Great car wash. Got the most expensive wash package and car still had dirt and stuff on it after the wash.. Spoke to one of the workers and was told to go back around without charge. Of course second time around my car was clean and spotless. Vacuums are awesome too and actually works compared to other car washes in the area. Definitely planning on getting their membership.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related searches:

Top 10 Car Wash Options in San Antonio TX

GO Car Wash in San Antonio TX
GO Car Wash in San Antonio TX

GO Car Wash

  • Address: 16422 Nacogdoches Rd, San Antonio, TX 78247, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (1027)
  • Phone: +1 210-672-2524
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Debbie Nielsen✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    I love the ease of use. We are on a monthly plan and we can drive through as many times as we need. The camera sensor detects the VIN and that’s it, we pass through and wash! Then the vacuums are free! It’s a great deal if you like washing your cars a few times per month.
    Tammy C✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Nice simple car wash. Love that they have bug wash and brush for you to use prior to getting in the queue for your wash. You can get the GO BIG everything wash for $23. Vacuums and air for free.
    Nanette Bales✭✭
    a year ago
    Poor quality car wash for a high price at the Nacogdoches location. One of the brushes was not moving inside the car wash. The car is not clean. The vacuums do not have good suction. Will never return to this location. See photos – $22 wash on 22 May 22. Disappointing.
    Eddie Veyran✭✭
    2 months ago
    Not the best idea of having shrubs that can scratch your vehicle as you enter and go through the gate. The dryer doesn’t work the best. Also the vacuums are sub par, I was using one and it disconnected from the outlet. Attention to detail is needed in many phases here.
    S.L. Parrish
    3 months ago
    Will cost me lots of money. I had unlimited memberships for two of my vehicles (cancelled both today). I had went through the carwash this morning and When I got to my next stop, I found nicks down the sides, hood and roof of the truck. I went back to the carwash to inform them, not asking for anything, but it was the managers attitude that is the real reason for this review, First he says it wasn’t the carwash because the nicks would be consistent. This was despite the nicks being pretty even spaced down the truck as one would expect from a spinning brush on a moving truck. His carwash caused what will be quite a bit of money. There are so many nicks that I expect (not certain) that any repair shop will say it needs a full repaint and he had a bad attitude and was completely dismissive. That, in my opinion is terrible business. I will never take another vehicle through this carwash and would advise the same of my friends and anyone reading this. I hope this reaches at least a few people and saves a few paint jobs.

    I should add that I used the service for over a year without issue.

The Car Wash Express

  • Address: 8231 Fourwinds Dr, San Antonio, TX 78239, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.6 (865)
  • Phone: +1 210-549-4004
  • Website:
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Cool Cat✭✭✭✭✭
    in the last week
    Love this car wash! The staff is so nice, the car wash is great and the vacuums. Great location. Definitely recommend to anyone and for your family. My hubby got me a membership and i love it. The hours are great too. Open 7 days a week from 8-7.
    Adam S.✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    I actually like this car wash. Simple in and out. I like the sham wipe clothes they allow you to use to clean your vehicle. Also window cleaner and vacuums are good. But no air system for cleaning in those hard to reach areas. Management is good and concerned. Good place to reset your vehicle’s appearance.
    Genevieve Ngo Ntogue✭✭
    4 months ago
    Good management of small space , but short cyle for rise and dry car full with soap and water
    Ivan R.✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    I know it’s gonna sound weird. But this was my best experience in a car wash ever. There’s a bug removing station, the machine is very high tech, free use towels and cleaning spray bottles, and powerful vacuums. Loved this place.
    Corban Minor✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Quick, easy, and inexpensive. Always get a good wash, sparkling tires and all. Staff is always friendly. Been using this car wash since they opened. Went to a few different places out of convenience, but nowhere else is as good.

The Bubble Bath Car Wash

  • Address: 7102 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.2 (798)

BlueWave Express Car Wash

  • Address: 2558 SW Military Dr, San Antonio, TX 78224, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (742)

GO Car Wash

  • Address: 21040 US-281, San Antonio, TX 78258, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.3 (668)

The Bubble Bath Car Wash

  • Address: 3934 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78201, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (640)

Super Sudz Car Wash

  • Address: 6780 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.8 (506)

Club Car Wash

  • Address: 2259 NW Military Hwy, San Antonio, TX 78213, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (393)

GO Car Wash

  • Address: 926 N Loop 1604 W, San Antonio, TX 78232, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.5 (391)

Waterworks Car Washes & Detail Centers

  • Address: 7912 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78229, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating Google: 4.4 (319)

To sum it up, these top-notch car washes in Dallas TX, offer exceptional service and convenience. But if your journey takes you to neighboring cities within Texas, remember that you can find equally impressive car wash facilities in Austin, Dallas, or Ft. Worth TX.

Top 3 Budget-Friendly Car Washes in San Antonio TX

Affordable Mobile Carwash

Affordable Mobile Carwash
4.5 (4)
1815 Delgado St, San Antonio, TX 78207, United States
Auto Glide Express

Auto Glide Express
4.2 (245)
10670 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78250, United States
Car Wash

Car Wash
4.4 (171)
3510 Eisenhauer Rd, San Antonio, TX 78218, United States

Thank you for reading, to see other business directories, make use of the search feature on Car Wash Directory site at the top. Happy surfing!

Exploring the intersection of automotive news and business is my forte, and I'm here to rev up your knowledge about this dynamic field.

0 Replies to 10 Top-Rated Car Wash in San Antonio TX with Reviews

  1. I go to this car wash because the customer service and the reliability/consistency of a GREAT car wash experience.

    The people that meet you at the gates never skip a thorough wash of the hard to reach areas before you’re ushered on to the drive-through. The car wash is never broken, the vacuums are always strong and they have towels, wheel wash stations, air, and mat washes. In fact, this is the first place I’ve got a membership at because they have been so consistent.

  2. One of the best car washes I’ve ever been to! I’d had my car washed yesterday somewhere else and there were still bug guts left on my windshield. Here the guts came off plus some bird poop that was left today! Staff was amazing too! So helpful! Will definitely come here again.

  3. Recommend! Wonderful service, affordable and on point. Signed up for their monthly subscription with such a wonderful deal they have, great choice if looking to wash/vacuum maintain your car. Service has been great with somebody scrubbing windshield bugs off when entering and service all through vacuums as well, very impressed with attentiveness. Great location to drop by on your way through to get your car looking great for any occasion.

  4. Came in for a wash after 10 days parked outside. I was just dusty. 23$ wash to get squared away. I came out clean on one side dusty and fully dry on the other side. Can’t go in backward to get the other side, and don’t like arguing. I’ll take the L, you keep the 23$ and these 2 ⭐️ 🌟 for the clean side of my car.

  5. Great car wash. Got the most expensive wash package and car still had dirt and stuff on it after the wash.. Spoke to one of the workers and was told to go back around without charge. Of course second time around my car was clean and spotless. Vacuums are awesome too and actually works compared to other car washes in the area. Definitely planning on getting their membership.