Auto Cover
O'Reillys Auto Parts

TOP 7: The Best O’Reillys Auto Parts in Spokane WA Real Reviews from Real Customer

Discover the top-rated O’Reillys Auto Parts in Spokane WA, USA, recognized and reviewed by online customers.

The 7 Best O’Reillys Auto Partss in Spokane WA (Ratings & Reviews)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 2502 N Division St, Spokane, WA 99207, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (401)
  • Phone: +1 509-326-5845
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Auto Cover
Auto Cover

5 Replies to TOP 7: The Best O’Reillys Auto Parts in Spokane WA Real Reviews from Real Customer

  1. Ive always used other auto part stores, mainly because of location and staff experience, But i will say lately o Reilly auto parts as came thru to the max. There has been several times lately they have came thru last minute and on the fly. Not only that they had it in stock and at a moment’s notice, there staff is a little young and slightly inexperienced but that’s okay, i helped them help me. I will be going thru them more often. For sure

  2. They were very helpful and didn’t treat me like I didn’t know anything just cause I was a women

  3. If I can help it I don’t go to any other O’Riley stores other than this one. The people are nice and willing to help. Also they have not once ordered/given me a wrong part yet. I honestly hope they all get raises.

  4. I like this place. Good employees are hard to find, especially the ones who actually care and are helpful in every which way they can. But! I wish they had a way to make automobile keys with or without chips and pair fobs to your vehicle for half the price of dealership’s?? But I understand the liability and making sure that the vehicle they were rekeying was the people who actually came in to get the key made. That would actually be an headache and everything would have to be perfect as far as customers paperwork for vehicles and employees making sure that paperwork was legit. Maybe, have a state representative and teach a class to The employees and owners so they would know and log everything that goes on?? IDK… I just wish you guy’s could, but I get it. But thanks for all you do guy’s and gal’s, Manager’s, and owners! I’ll be back!

  5. Super friendly, knowledgeable & helpful staff!! I wish I would have gotten his name! I was 375 miles away from home. He Took the time to explain to me what my vehicle codes were and offered to assist in getting the parts changed out for me! Thanks O’Reilly’s!

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 8702 N Division St, Spokane, WA 99218, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (433)
  • Phone: +1 509-466-2360
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Carolyn Marovitch✭✭✭✭✭
    4 weeks ago
    I needed a replacement bulb for a headlight.. the employee was very helpful to identify the one that I needed, and even put it in for me. The price was less than I expected.

    I haven’t used this chain before, but would certainly go back if needed.

    Erika Vieira✭✭
    4 months ago
    I was in there for the first time with my fiancé a few days ago looking for license plate caps/bolts. There was no one in there but us and the one employee. after searching the entire store, we asked for help. The guy looked in half of two spots then told us they didn’t carry that then went back to the front checkout spot. We continued to look for a few minutes then found them ourselves. It appears the employees aren’t trained enough and aren’t very friendly. Customer service was a little awkward as it was very quiet in there and the guy was a little awkward himself. Not sure if I will return for future shopping. The selection isn’t that great either.
    Jody Alvarez✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    We rolled in Sunday evening looking for a gasket in a haystack. The assistant manager (my apologies for not getting his name, straight mid length hair) looked up our part, not surprised it didn’t come up. But oreilly’s assistant manager didn’t give up! After a few minutes of searching he found an obscure gasket that would work. This gentleman didn’t have to go out of his way, he could have said they just didn’t have it, but he went above and beyond to get us what we needed. Thank you. You saved our cross country trip.
    Todd Mason✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    The staff at this particular location is always genuine, courteous, and knowledge. As most of us know, issues with cars and trucks are frustrating and we can’t expect the local auto parts store employees to know everything. However, each time I’ve had a perplexing question or issue (I have decades of auto/truck repair and maintenance experience), any one of the employees have given me their time and experience or referred me to a more knowledge employee or spent the time to research the issue with me.

    That kind of personal help and problem solving attitude make all the difference in solving automotive issues. I have nothing but positive things to say about the staff for the past five years or so, and the prices are just as low as Auto Zone, Walmart, Napa, etc.

    Lisa Dahlman✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    I like O’Reillys in Millwood. The guys in there can be very helpful and everything is easy to find. If you need something specific and they don’t have it they will get it within one to three days. They also have very reasonable prices.

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 1608 W Rowan Ave, Spokane, WA 99205, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (656)
  • Phone: +1 509-326-1002
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Hunter Napier✭✭
    3 months ago
    This is the 4th time this month I call ahead, confirm with an associate a part is in stock, and they can’t find it when I get there. They need better inventory management, it wastes my time to drive all the way here to pick it up and they don’t have it. Very frustrating
    Chris Pitts
    2 months ago
    Good god the quality of parts is TERRIBLE. Three trips to get replacements for incorrect or faulty parts. Will not be shopping here again. Better to pay the extra for Napa
    Daniel Nelson✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    Really good place to get your parts for any of your vehicle’s! And the staff is so helpful!
    Kathy Burks✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Brent has helped me many times. Brent is knowledgeable, very helpful and kind. Great bunch of people located between Ruby and Division.
    rtyyu rtrtr✭✭✭✭✭
    5 months ago
    Shout out to Nicole, she took the time to get me squared away on my headlight issue and was very pleasant while doing it!

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 3125 E Francis Ave, Spokane, WA 99208, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (531)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 2626 E 29th Ave, Spokane, WA 99223, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (319)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 4808 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA 99212, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (289)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 10228 U.S. Rte 2, Airway Heights, WA 99224, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (240)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 2204 N Argonne Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99212, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (375)

Things to Know Before Stepping into O’Reilly Auto Parts

When visiting an O’Reillys Auto Parts store, there are several important factors to consider. Whether you are looking for specific car parts or just want to browse their extensive selection, being prepared and knowledgeable will make your visit more efficient and successful.

  • Know what you need: Before stepping into the store, it is crucial to have a clear idea of the specific car parts you are looking for. This will save you time and ensure that you can find the exact products you need.
  • Research prices: Take the time to compare prices online before visiting the store. This will give you an idea of the average price range for the parts you need, so you can make an informed decision and potentially find better deals.
  • Check for sales and discounts: O’Reillys Auto Parts often offers promotions and discounts on selected items. Before heading to the store, check their website or flyers to see if there are any ongoing sales that align with your needs.
  • Bring your vehicle information: Having your vehicle information, such as the make, model, and year, can be helpful for the staff to assist you in finding the right parts. It will also ensure that you purchase compatible components.
  • Consider warranties: O’Reillys Auto Parts offers warranties on certain products. If you are buying a high-priced or essential part, it may be worth considering purchasing one with a warranty for added peace of mind.
  • Ask for advice: The staff at O’Reillys Auto Parts are knowledgeable and experienced. If you have any questions or need assistance, don’t hesitate to ask for their help. They can provide recommendations and guidance based on your specific needs.
  • Join their rewards program: O’Reillys Auto Parts has a rewards program that allows customers to earn points on purchases. Consider signing up for this program to take advantage of exclusive offers and discounts.

By keeping these factors in mind, you can have a more productive and satisfying visit to an O’Reillys Auto Parts store. Whether you are a seasoned car enthusiast or a casual DIYer, being prepared will ensure that you have a positive experience and find the right products for your vehicle.

3 Transmission Shops in Spokane WA You SHould Consider

A & L Transmission

A & L Transmission
4.4 (73)
3320 E Sprague Ave, Spokane, WA 99202, United States
AAMCO Transmissions & Total Car Care
4.2 (192)
628 E Francis Ave, Spokane, WA 99208, United States
Bob's Transmission Services

Bob’s Transmission Services
4 (46)
6510 E 1st Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99212, United States

Thank you for reading! If you have any additional information on the best O’Reillys Auto Parts in Spokane WA, please leave a comment below. We would love to hear from you!