Auto Cover
O'Reillys Auto Parts

TOP 7: The Best O’Reillys Auto Parts in Mobile AL Real Reviews from Real Customer

Presenting a compilation of highly rated and positively reviewed O’Reillys Auto Parts in Mobile AL, USA.

The 7 Best O’Reillys Auto Partss in Mobile AL (Ratings & Reviews)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 3800 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36609, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (182)
  • Phone: +1 251-666-8371
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Auto Cover
Auto Cover

5 Replies to TOP 7: The Best O’Reillys Auto Parts in Mobile AL Real Reviews from Real Customer

  1. Great and helpful people! I came by today because my check engine light was on. They got it figured out right away and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Great to know that the employees actually care about their customers. Next time I have a problem I will definitely be stopping by here for help!

  2. Store number 1205 is the worst and unprofessional business I ever been too and i been dealing with oreily for 3 yrs and everything i get i put a warranty.. The employee Alex on morning shift stay lying about when and what time u parts supposed to come in.. Tommy was the only one professional who helped me and had to reorder my part again

  3. I went on sun am as they opened. Guy was helpful. Turns out God did me a solid and my turn signal was just unplugged, so I didn’t have to buy anything.

  4. Didn’t have what I needed but was able to tell me where to go to get the touch-up paint I needed. Very nice and helpful staff.

Leave Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 261 Schillinger Rd S, Mobile, AL 36608, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (273)
  • Phone: +1 251-776-7003
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    terry Christopher✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    This O’Reilly auto parts store is the best by far parts store in mobile, Alabama. The staff is always prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable. You feel like a customer as soon as you enter the store. Thank you to John(autozone), Keleb and all the staff .
    Gene Vajgrt✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    They need someone to wait on customers and a separate person on the cash register! The people are knowledgeable, though, and pleasant.
    Benny Woods✭✭✭✭✭
    5 years ago
    O’Reilly’s has a great selection of Auto Parts tools and accessories and antifreeze, batteries.The employees are super about asking you if you need help and don’t mind at all. You can also get seat covers, air fresheners just about any parts you need for your car motor. If not they will order it and it will come in the next day. You can even get electronic parts. O’Reilly has more of a selection than most of the auto parts stores.
    John Diaz✭✭✭✭✭
    a month ago
    Had gotten wrong bulb at one location .returned to another location and got it swapped and installed in minutes ..thx guy and gal
    Marcia Bean✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Great location, employee was awesome he installed both my air filter and windshield blades👏

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 2862 Dauphin Island Pkwy, Mobile, AL 36605, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.4 (117)
  • Phone: +1 251-476-1327
  • Website: Link
  • Opening hours:
    Monday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Friday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:30 AM – 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
  • Reviews:
    Ethan C.✭✭✭✭✭
    2 months ago
    David the Assistant Manager went above and beyond on multiple occasions to get my car back on the road. No matter how much he makes it is not enough, give this guy a raise!
    Nun Yabizz✭✭✭✭✭
    3 months ago
    Always greeted with a smile and everyone is so helpful..my go to auto store in m area
    harrell hobden✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Great people, running a great business. They are very helpful, and they always go above and beyond! My experience is with 3 of the 6 to 8 employees. David, Gerrard, and J.T. make it easy to give O’Reilly auto parts my money! They are genuinely into the project/task at hand, and offer you the parts you NEED to get your vehicle up and going! If the don’t have it, they will order it. In most cases, often delivered the same day to the store! No parts pedalers here! Only extremely mechanically inclined salesmen! Come out and support this store!
    Matthew Riales✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Losing a star for only having 1 type of 5w-40 oil for Euro cars. Out of every brand of oil they offer, only Castrol had the synthetic oil my car requires. Now I know to order an extra quart or 2 when I change the oil.
    Colleen Gamble✭✭✭✭✭
    a year ago
    Great place, always have what i need if its not there they will order it and it will be there the next morning for a reasonable price. The customer service is amazing as well

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 415 Holcombe Ave, Mobile, AL 36606, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (115)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 2801 SpringHill Ave, Mobile, AL 36607, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.5 (98)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 880 Snow Rd S, Mobile, AL 36608, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (70)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 7672 Moffett Rd, Mobile, AL 36618, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.2 (138)

O’Reilly Auto Parts

  • Address: 5384 Highway 90 W, 5384 US-90, Mobile, AL 36619, United States
  • Map: Click here
  • Rating: 4.3 (214)

Things to Know Before Stepping into O’Reilly Auto Parts

When visiting an O’Reillys Auto Parts store, there are several factors to consider to ensure a smooth and successful shopping experience. Whether you are looking for a specific car part or simply browsing for automotive accessories, keeping these aspects in mind will help enhance your visit.

  • Know what you need:
    • Before visiting the store, make sure you have a clear understanding of the specific car part or accessory you require.
    • It can be helpful to have the make, model, and year of your vehicle on hand to ensure you select the correct part.
  • Check availability:
    • O’Reillys Auto Parts has a wide range of products, but it’s always a good idea to check the availability of the item you need before visiting the store.
    • You can either check online or call the store directly to confirm if the part or accessory is in stock.
  • Consider alternative options:
    • If the item you need is not available at one O’Reillys Auto Parts store, consider checking other nearby locations.
    • Additionally, you may want to explore online purchasing options if you are unable to find the desired product in-store.
  • Ask for assistance:
    • Don’t hesitate to seek help from the knowledgeable staff members at O’Reillys Auto Parts.
    • They can provide expert advice, guidance, and recommendations based on your specific needs.
  • Take advantage of warranties:
    • O’Reillys Auto Parts offers warranties on many of their products.
    • Be sure to inquire about warranty coverage and any applicable terms and conditions.
  • Consider additional benefits:
    • O’Reillys Auto Parts often provides additional services, such as battery testing, free electrical testing, and loaner tools.
    • Take advantage of these services if needed.

Discover the Best Auto Service and Repair: Top 3 in Mobile AL

Bodiford's Automotive

Bodiford’s Automotive
4.4 (88)
105 Border Cir E #4516, Mobile, AL 36608, United States
D&T Mobile Mechanic & Roadside Assistance

D&T Mobile Mechanic & Roadside Assistance
4.9 (117)
3053 Kendale Dr, Mobile, AL 36606, United States
German Automotive Services

German Automotive Services
4.6 (55)
3747 Government Blvd suite a, Mobile, AL 36693, United States

Thank you for reading. You can visit the Mobile AL Directory to get more O’Reillys Auto Parts reviews and rating compilations troughout United States.